atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restoran Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 381

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1598 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1598)
Ruslim D. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2010
lokasi strategis tetapi ukuran kamar temasuk kecil

pelayannya dapat berbahasa inggris
6.7
Lokasi sangat strategis,dekat dengan fishermanwarft dan Golden Sands Casino,shuttle bus nya juga sangat bagus Kritiknya cuma satu:kamar hotel masi baru renov tetapi smua lantai termasuk kamar bau asap rokok
Tip Restoran: Banyak terdapat restauran di sekitarnya
Pui C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 06 April 2014
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7.3
Siow P. Pasangan Singapore, 05 April 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7.3
Pleasant
Vera P. Pelancong solo China, 05 April 2014
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Guan T. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Mac 2014
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9.3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Ronald W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Mac 2014
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9.3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Mee F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Mac 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7.3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.
Marco C. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 15 Mac 2014
Clean and confortable ... Central location

Location, Staff, Confort
8.3
Nice stay .. rooms are clean and really big. Fiendly and professional staff. I can strongly suggest this hotel.
Donald B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Mac 2014
Beyond Expectations

Clean, great staff, affordable
9.3
Wonderful! Beautiful clean room. Staff was over the top friendly and professional. Very clean public areas. Exceeded expectations.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renangCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A01