Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restoran Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 381
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1916 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1916)
Saring ikut:
Ruslim D. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2010
lokasi strategis tetapi ukuran kamar temasuk kecil

pelayannya dapat berbahasa inggris
6.7
Lokasi sangat strategis,dekat dengan fishermanwarft dan Golden Sands Casino,shuttle bus nya juga sangat bagus Kritiknya cuma satu:kamar hotel masi baru renov tetapi smua lantai termasuk kamar bau asap rokok
Tip Restoran: Banyak terdapat restauran di sekitarnya
Thomas M. Pelancong solo Austria, 24 Mei 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 16 Mei 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7.3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 Mei 2015
decent hotel

good location
6.7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Mei 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Caprice C. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 April 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Mac 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Wee L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Mac 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8.7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.
Roselin P. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mac 2015
Relaxation Trip

big room, clean room and nice casino
6
Good as is very accessible with big and clean room
Patricia K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Mac 2015
The hotel staff unable to comm well with cm

big n comfortable stay
8.7
the hotel staff didn't check whether Cust booked for how many rooms n its stated its upgrade to bigger room n only given 1 room upgrade n the 2nd room it's at different level. The location its not convenient at all.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renangCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08