atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restoran Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 381
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1802 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1802)
Saring mengikut:
Ruslim D. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2010
lokasi strategis tetapi ukuran kamar temasuk kecil

pelayannya dapat berbahasa inggris
6.7
Lokasi sangat strategis,dekat dengan fishermanwarft dan Golden Sands Casino,shuttle bus nya juga sangat bagus Kritiknya cuma satu:kamar hotel masi baru renov tetapi smua lantai termasuk kamar bau asap rokok
Tip Restoran: Banyak terdapat restauran di sekitarnya
Peng H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Mary K. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Disember 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8.7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Disember 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Pelancong solo Thailand, 05 Disember 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Lam C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 Disember 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Frederick G. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Disember 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8.3
Good
Stuart S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 November 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9.7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 November 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7.3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Tseng W. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 06 November 2014
123

123
8
123

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renangCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03