Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 2057 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2057)
Saring ikut:
Ruslim D. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2010
lokasi strategis tetapi ukuran kamar temasuk kecil

pelayannya dapat berbahasa inggris
6.7
Lokasi sangat strategis,dekat dengan fishermanwarft dan Golden Sands Casino,shuttle bus nya juga sangat bagus Kritiknya cuma satu:kamar hotel masi baru renov tetapi smua lantai termasuk kamar bau asap rokok
Tip Restoran: Banyak terdapat restauran di sekitarnya
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai P. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 24 April 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Srinivas G. Pelancong bisnes India, 16 April 2016
Best
6.7
Best again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liezel M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 16 April 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6.7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leong S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2016
Location, Value for money
5.3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shangju Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 02 April 2016
Good
5.3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thien T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Mac 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6.7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alzandy T. Kumpulan Taiwan, 28 Mac 2016
Great hotel for first time visitors of Macau
6.3
I really liked the location of this hotel since it was very close to Sands Casino, Macau Fisherman's Warf, and the HK Ferry terminal. I pretty much saved up on Transportation costs since when you go to the HK Ferry, you can take the free casino shuttles anywhere and also Sands Macau shuttles you to Venetian in Taipa where you can walk around. It is also like only a 15-20 minute walk to the Central area where Grand Lisboa, Senado square are close by. The rooms are huge! If you love to exercise through walking and sightseeing at the same time, then this is your best hotel of choice. Truly the best value for the price you are paying.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Su H. Pasangan China, 28 Mac 2016
Nice hotel worth to stay here again
5.7
Nice and clean hotel, staffs are helpful and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mac 2016
value for money, location, clean and quiet

as above
9.7
excellent. comfortable and convenient, value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renangCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02