Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restoran Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobi Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 381
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
1934 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1934)
Saring ikut:
Ruslim D. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2010
lokasi strategis tetapi ukuran kamar temasuk kecil

pelayannya dapat berbahasa inggris
6.7
Lokasi sangat strategis,dekat dengan fishermanwarft dan Golden Sands Casino,shuttle bus nya juga sangat bagus Kritiknya cuma satu:kamar hotel masi baru renov tetapi smua lantai termasuk kamar bau asap rokok
Tip Restoran: Banyak terdapat restauran di sekitarnya
Thomas M. Pelancong solo Austria, 28 Jun 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Geraldine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Jun 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5.7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Raymod N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 Jun 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Thomas M. Pelancong solo Austria, 24 Mei 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 16 Mei 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7.3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 Mei 2015
decent hotel

good location
6.7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Mei 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Nam K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 30 April 2015
price reasonable hotel

location, price and clean
7
reasonable price for new renovation room
Caprice C. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 April 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renangCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03