Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4805

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 13 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (13)
Saring ikut:
Annette L. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 24 April 2015
Very friendly staff

Really loved the food, staff, and Foxtel movies
8.7
Very friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed. Only negative was the shower was a bit on the scalding side, but a very minor blip on an otherwise great stay :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yicheng S. Pasangan Australia, 09 November 2014
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arjun T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Jun 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9.3
FANTASTIC
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenelle F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 Februari 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8.3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7.3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda N. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 Oktober 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8.7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert O. Pasangan Germany, 09 Jun 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7.7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alfred W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 17 Disember 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8.3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Penny L. Pasangan Australia, 13 November 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9.3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erick W. Kumpulan Switzerland, 08 November 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/Ruang RehatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/Ruang RehatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/Ruang RehatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - TamanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - TamanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - TamanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik MandiCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08