atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang Rehat Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang Rehat Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang Rehat Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Taman Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Taman
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Taman Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Spa Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restoran Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Bowen Jumlah bilik: 32
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 11 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (11)
Saring mengikut:
Arjun T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Jun 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9.3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 Februari 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8.3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7.3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 Oktober 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8.7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Pasangan Germany, 09 Jun 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7.7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 17 Disember 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8.3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Pasangan Australia, 13 November 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9.3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Kumpulan Switzerland, 08 November 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Kumpulan Australia, 14 Oktober 2012
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 29 September 2012
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6.7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang RehatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang RehatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang RehatCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - TamanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - TamanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - TamanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestoranCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Kolam renangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik MandiCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07