Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salun Kecantikan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mabolo Jumlah bilik: 106

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 1448 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (1448)
Saring ikut:
Phillip P. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Februari 2016
great for group travel

amenities, massage, quiet. :)
9.7
we are a group of young professionals who love staying in hotels to catch up and this one, by far, has been the best. :) kudos! they even allowed us to do late check-in :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott M. Pasangan Central African Republic, 07 Februari 2016
Tiny pool fake windows

Chill out bar, aquarium behind front desk, taxi service
6
Room had a fake window , only given two small bottles of water for two nights stay. Our first morning there was a very loud parade through the hallways that lasted 10-15 minutes. No notification was given and when I attempted to phone the front desk, no one answered. The pool is tiny and was closed when I attempted to try it out. Breakfast was ok but pricey. Expensive for what was provided in general.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodosio A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 02 Februari 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl L. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Disember 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph T. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Disember 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas U. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Disember 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emeliana V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Disember 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ted C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Disember 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8.7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodosio A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 15 Disember 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fethi O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Disember 2015
Excellent hotel

Room size just right, powerful shower, comfortable bed.
9
All very good except for the breakfast, give it a miss.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PandanganCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PandanganCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PandanganCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salun KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salun KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salun KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salun KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06