atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salun Kecantikan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1255 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1255)
Saring mengikut:
Gary J. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Disember 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom

Cleanliness, location and service.
9.7
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Michael W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 10 Disember 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Kendrick K. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Disember 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7.3
Good
Philipp S. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Disember 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8.7
Leslie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Disember 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Jimmy S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 November 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9.3
great just disapionted with room service
Maria F. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2014
Reasonable Rates

Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
9
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Adam Z. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 November 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8.7
Very good and reasonably priced
Roberto G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 November 2014
Castle Peak Hotel
2.7
very bad
Spencer R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 November 2014
good hotel i would stay there again

good service friendly staff good food good location
8
I enjoy my stay at this hotel i stayed there 2010 in old wing it was the hotel that time i decide to never stay there again.but after staying in the new wing 2014 the hotel really improve the service is great the staff is the best and friendly people, but the room a little pricey other than that i would surly come back to stay gain.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salun KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04