atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salun Kecantikan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1285 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1285)
Saring mengikut:
Jumper M. Pasangan Canada, 11 Januari 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6.7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Pasangan Canada, 08 Januari 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7.7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7.7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Tracy N. Kumpulan Australia, 30 Disember 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9.3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Kumpulan Australia, 30 Disember 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9.3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Disember 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7.7
Enjoybale and relaxing
Tumakay M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...
Otto S. Pasangan Canada, 24 Disember 2014
pleasent hotel

not too far from the airport, close to Ayala mall and Sm mall, close to Ferry terminal, not too expensive, nice hotel
8.3
it has always been OK, I am repeated customer and will stay again when in Cebu
David J. Pasangan Australia, 24 Disember 2014
Good value for money

comfort , near to Ayala and SM
7.7
Stayed in new wing - room had good facilities clean and comfortable. This hotel is excellent value for money

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salun KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05