atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1104 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1104)
Garry F. Pasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
great time

price food staff
8.3
great
Kevin H. Pasangan United States of America, 04 April 2014
Great stay - great value

location, price, staff
8.3
The renovations have upgraded the old rooms to modern, comfortable rooms. It's a great value for the price
Alan Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Mac 2014
Superior Performance and value

Excellent restaurant, very friendly and courteous staff, walk to Ayala Center
9.3
A couple of little things were "off" about the room. First, an overwhelming dose of air freshener. I asked the cleaning staff to stop using it, and they complied. The room is interior: one wall covered by drapes looked like it should be a window, but it's just a blank wall. That was a bit unnerving at first. Then the shower door is badly designed, making it hard to get in and out. Aside from these details, it's an excellent hotel, very well-appointed with new everything. Buffet breakfast is great, and so is the lunch/dinner menu. Also a couple of top-notch Japanese restaurants on the next block.
Zach M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Mac 2014
Great value for this hotel, best value in Cebu

Spa, gym and open wifi for use of any of your electronics
9
I love the value here, really is one of the best value hotels I've stayed at. It has a nice (but small) gym, a spa with sauna (300 php per 15min use of sauna), and a really small little dipping pool. The rooftop bar/restaurant is a GREAT view of Cebu.
Edwin K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Mac 2014
Do not get a room on the Cabuhut side of the st!

Close proximity to everything
8
The rooms on the Cabuhut street side is very noisy! You to install better sound proof windows or issue ear plugs to your guess. Luckily for me I always bring ear plugs. I would have not been able to sleep without them! Room 332 extremely noisy, all parts of the day.
Serge W. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2014
Great choice hotel clean, comfortable, affordable

Great location, very comfy rooms, friendly staff
8.3
We're very happy with our choice of room in the new wing of 'Castle Peak Hotel' Cebu. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, lovely clean & secure accommodation. We stayed there 3 nights in all & each time we ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor. The food & service were excellent with friendly staff all round. We would definately stay there again & will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. Don't waste time and energy - this hotel has all the ticks & at the right price.
John D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2014
Easy access to city, shops, airport.

Close to airport, shops, city.
9
Nice room in the new wing,hotel staff were good room was clean. No Breakfast included which made this hotel more expensive than the same hotels around in the same price. I would choose the Montebello Hotel the room rate is the same with breakfast, pool and gardens included which the Castle Peak cannot offer.
Kim B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Februari 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room, Price
9
Castle Peak is always our first choice, very accessible since it is centrally located. Their rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and attentive too.
Ville K. Pelancong solo Finland, 26 Februari 2014
One of the few hotel in Cebu with in room safebox

Nice room, in room safe, great price/value ratio
8.7
Hassle free. The room is very nice for the price. A bit far away from the sentrum, maybe 20minutes taxi drive. But taxis work well in Cebu and there was always a taxi waiting in front of the hotel and meter went on without hassle. Recommendable hotel. Also visitor friendly like all places in there :)
Analiza H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Februari 2014
The hotel was nice and comfy!

Wifi is really good even inside the room, centrally location, nice and clean
7
Great stay! I was able to keep in touch with people even if I was away from home because wifi inside the room has good signal and speed! I will definitely recommend it to friends.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salun KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salun KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08