Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
1354 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (1354)
Saring ikut:
Dennis K. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Julai 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Waleed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 23 Julai 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Rachel D. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8.7
Pretty satisfied
Waleed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 18 Julai 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Michael D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
Buffet breakfast is terrible

Nice, helpful feont desk staff
6.7
Generally good. However, buffet breakfast was terrible. Food was a bit salty (e.g. corned beed, fish fillet, etc.). Replenishment of menu took ages. Seems nobody was in charge on the floor. I had to call the staff's attention to have food replenished (which again took ages). It seems we're eating leftovers with those empty casseroles. Food selection was dismal.
Waleed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 16 Julai 2015
Good hotel

Clean budget agood location
8.7
Michael B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 Julai 2015
3 stars 2 cocroaches

location, elevator, taxi
4.3
We stayed in the old wing damp and moldy smelling same as bed and sheets. the food was okay but My wife ordered the buffet $250.p I was not hungry and had 1 cup of coffee $92.50p .The weekend Lechon buffett was a big attraction but you better get there early because when the Lechon is gone too bad, it does not get more food for the same price and there is no order in the buffett its everybody for theirselves. The staff was ok but the men are just a little too arrogant and don't allow the ladies much chance to assist in a crowded lobby
Bobbie D. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Julai 2015
Good for the money.

Location Price Valet Parking
7
I had a pleasant stay. The service in the hotel restaurant was not good. Took almost 1 hour to get a simple chicken and rice dish prepared and We were the only people in the place.
Marilyn R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
excellent

location,value,service
10
flawless
Roman R. Pelancong solo Russia, 23 Jun 2015
Great cozy hotel

comfort, coziness, good location
9.3
Everything is just fine. I enjoyed my staying.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02