Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 693 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (693)
Saring ikut:
Timothy W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Disember 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pearl P. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 18 Disember 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Disember 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8.7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ambrocio K. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 09 Disember 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan K. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Disember 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 November 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ysabel G. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 28 November 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9.7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debra C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 November 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fook M. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 18 Oktober 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chariya R. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 13 Oktober 2015
Good location

Good location , big bed and good breakfast
8
The hotel need to be renovated. However location is great just a walking distance to shop and restaurant
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02