Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restoran
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: IT Park Jumlah bilik: 301
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

berdasarkan
674 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (674)
Saring ikut:
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 10 Ogos 2015
you pay for the name

location..comfortable pillows...quiet
7.3
You definatly pay for the name...ive stayed in 3 stars that were much better...bed too soft...made my back ache for days
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chariya R. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 06 Ogos 2015
Good location

Close to shopping center , attentive staff and comfortable room
8.3
Marriott Cebu is located at the great location , waling distance to malls and restaurant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donald U. Pasangan Canada, 25 Mei 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9.3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9.3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chariya R. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 28 April 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9.3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 08 April 2015
Best location

Location
9.3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma S. Pasangan Philippines, 01 April 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9.7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mac 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tita L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Florence M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Mac 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07