atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pandangan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 301
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 625 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (625)
Saring mengikut:
Ma E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
Perfect location

Location, staff, good breakfast
8.3
Fook M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 Disember 2014
Business trip.

Internet, cleanliness and location.
9.7
Stay here many time. Good for everything's.
Boon K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 November 2014
one of the worst marriott i stayed before

actually only 2. location and hotel staffs
7
Possibly the worst Marriott I stayed. Condition of the furniture in the room was outdated. Water heater and water pressure in the bathroom was inconsistent i.e. sometimes hot, sometimes cold, sometimes big pressure, sometimes weak... springs in the bed was getting soft, made creaky sound as well. Swimming pool is small. Gym was alright though. It was my first visit to Cebu so I requested also for airport pick up (which I had confirmation from hotel) but it never came. Had to tip this guy who came out of nowhere whom showed me where to get a taxi.
Andrew P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good hotel, great staff
8.7
We stay here every year for three or four nights during our visit to cebu. It's location just a few metres from the main mall with its shops, bars and restaurants makes it an ideal place to stay in town. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a good place to start the day. All in all a nice hotel and well worth considering if you are travelling to cebu City area.
Andrew S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
Marriott and my views ??

Breakfast,staff,location.
6
I have stayed at many Hotels around the world ,this is one i will not be visiting again ?? this Hotel was more expensive than the Radisson blu in Cebu ,which is ridiculous as the Radisson is leagues in front ?? the photos of the swimming pool were very misleading ,which made it look far larger than it actually was ? this is so bad !! the corridors also remind me of an old Motel ,no class at all ? the staff were great but as for the Hotel never again ,tell me also please where do you get the 4 stars from ???? How on earth can this Hotel be more expensive than the Radisson blu ???? The breakfast was ok the room small yet 2 nights over 16000 peso !!! No way was this worth this ,Like i said my friends family and fellow directors will be made aware not to go to the Maverick in Cebu ??
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Thumbs up!

location, pool and acoustic nights, room standard
9
Gregory M. Pasangan Canada, 07 November 2014
Good stay

Good price, great friendly helpful staff, nice location
9.7
Excellent time
Lothar R. Pelancong solo Germany, 22 Oktober 2014
Good place but expensive

Location, clean rooms, quiet
7.3
It was OK, nothing special, no complaints, but no praises either
Robert G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Great hotel in a shopping mall

big beds, big rooms good staff performance
8.7
Janis A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Oktober 2014
Pretty good, but not quite 5 star status

wide selection of local fruits at breakfast buffet. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly (can not say it for all of them though); conveniently annexed to ayala center
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05