Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 301
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 576 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (576)
Arjie D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 April 2014
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 April 2014
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 04 April 2014
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6.7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 April 2014
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7.3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Mac 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8.7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Mac 2014
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Mac 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 Mac 2014
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Mac 2014
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5.7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.
Hector D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Februari 2014
Very Accessible and near the airport

Very near SM City mall, nice views
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04