atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 301
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 596 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (596)
Senarai mengikut:
Enrico S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9.7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7.7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Pelancong perniagaan India, 17 Julai 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 Julai 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Jun 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Jun 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Jun 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9.7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Pelancong solo Egypt, 02 Jun 2014
Good

Near to Malls
7.7
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7.3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.
Susana D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Mei 2014
Superb location with average hotel facilities

It is located beside the Ayala Center Cebu which has everything you need from restaurants to shops; very comfortable bed and pillows; complimentary high speed internet both wired and wireless
7.7
The best thing about the Cebu City Marriott is its location. It is right beside Ayala Center Cebu, with easy and exclusive access from the hotel. They also provided free parking (with valet) which is definitely a plus; just remember to ask for the parking pass. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was quite small for the price but as expected from a Marriott hotel, the bed and pillows were truly comfortable. We utilized the high speed internet and had no problems connecting to their network. Check-in and check-out were both quick, as well as the luggage storage service at the concierge. They provided us with complimentary bottled water- you can even request for more from the front desk. The pool was a letdown for us- it was just too small. The breakfast buffet has a fair selection and was not bad at all but we expected better tasting food and variety from a 4-star hotel. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Cebu City Marriott. The steep price is mostly because of its proximity to Ayala Center but there are other hotels in the area with much lower rates. If you are on a tighter budget then other hotels might be worth checking out, but if location is a priority then this is the best hotel in the area.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04