atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pandangan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 301
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 655 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (655)
Saring ikut:
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mac 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7.3
Tita L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Mac 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 Mac 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6.7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5.7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7.7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!
Bryan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Cebu

Breakfast, Pool and Location
9
We love the hotel. It is adjacent to a very fun mall and very near the LDS Temple.
James H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 18 Februari 2015
Hotel too too old, room too too small

Great location
5.3
Willy B. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 Februari 2015
convience

near to Yala mall
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03