atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobi Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restoran Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 49 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (49)
Saring mengikut:
Elodie B. Pelancong solo Belgium, 11 November 2014
Horrible
2.3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Eliahkim M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 September 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7.3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Pasangan Philippines, 08 September 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5.7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Jun 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8.7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Pasangan Japan, 15 Mei 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Mei 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9.3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Mac 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7.7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - LobiCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestoranCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A08