atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 538 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (538)
Saring mengikut:
Sean S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5.7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 September 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7.3
Alexei J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Jun 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6.3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 31 Mei 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Gary K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Mei 2014
needed maintenance and pool not working one reason

Cebu Grand Hotel
5
not much Was ok but not rebook
Keith B. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mei 2014
Very comfortable

Service.Location.Price
9
Ma A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7.3
Paul S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6.3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 April 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Keith B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Mac 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B06