atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 551 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (551)
Saring ikut:
재윤 한. Pasangan South Korea, 21 Februari 2015
at the first, water was not offering well..

location
4.3
Bad... Sorry
Barbara A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
can be better

accessible, near to shops, needs improvement
6
Justin L. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Poor rooms

Location
5
Ugly ugly rooms. Bad beds. Dirty flooring
William L. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
good location on escario, set back from main road

good location, good breakfast, quiet hotel
8
it was ok, rooms were quiet since hotel was set back from the main road, although this makes it tiring to walk back home to every night. Hotel was also quite gloomy since the floors seemed abandoned. The pool and gym areas were very dark, so we didn't even try to go to them anymore. Breakfast was good, since it was buffet and had some local food items as well as the usual favorites. Staff was friendly as can be expected with almost all Philippine hotels.
Maribel E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Good food,good service

accessible, good food, close to the church
7.7
It was fine.if you feel hungry u can easy go out to any 24hrs fastfood chain nearby,buffet breakfast was good, good costumer service, i think the hotel needs some improvement like the cleanliness specially the hallways.
Franziska B. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 10 Januari 2015
Very accommodating personnel

location, service, balconies
8
It was a pleasant stay and the personnel was very accommodating and eager to help. The only disappointment was breakfast because all 4 cooked dishes on the breakfast menu were cold. When we ordered fried eggs, the first serving was cold as well, only when we asked for freshly cooked eggs they brought hot ones. They push for bookings for airport transfer at PhP 650.-/car but we took a taxi and paid ony PhP 250.-
Michael K. Pelancong solo Germany, 22 Disember 2014
should be renovated ...

location, staff, thats it
5.3
had his best days decades ago. should be renovated!
Dirk D. Pasangan Belgium, 16 Disember 2014
Good hotel

Friendly clean breakfast
9
Nice hotel was there for the third time
Sean S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5.7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 September 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02