Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobi Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobi Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Kedai Runcit Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Laluan Masuk Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Kedai Runcit Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Kedai Runcit Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Camputhaw Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

6.0

daripada 220 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
5.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.1
Semua ulasan (220)
Saring ikut:
Kazuki N. Pelancong solo Japan, 26 Disember 2015
so...

so...so
5.7
soso
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 09 Disember 2015
Budget Stopover

Price point, friendly staff and location
6.3
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soeren M. Pasangan Denmark, 18 Julai 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2.3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shunsuke O. Pelancong solo Japan, 01 Mei 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haidee V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
surprising accomodation
2.7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Razvan M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pietro R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Disember 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8.3
stay was ok!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cris E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 November 2014
Not worth it
4.7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Oktober 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2.3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niclas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 30 Oktober 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Guest House Cebu CityCebu Guest House Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobiCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobiCebu Guest House Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - Kedai RuncitCebu Guest House Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - Laluan MasukCebu Guest House Cebu City - Kedai RuncitCebu Guest House Cebu City - Kedai RuncitCebu Guest House Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - Kedai Runcit


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06