atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobi Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Laluan Masuk Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Taman Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Suite
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Laluan Masuk Cebu Guest House Cebu - Persekitaran Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Laluan Masuk
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.1

daripada 187 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
5.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (187)
Liu H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 17 Februari 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3.7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 08 Februari 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6.3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 08 Februari 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2.3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 Januari 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 26 Disember 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5.3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Pelancong solo Belgium, 18 November 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5.3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 November 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2.3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Ogos 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6.3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Julai 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5.3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Julai 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6.3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Laluan MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - LobiCebu Guest House Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Laluan MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - TamanCebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Laluan MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - PersekitaranCebu Guest House Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Laluan MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Balkoni/TeresCebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C07