Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran
Kawasan: IT Park Jumlah bilik: 241
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

berdasarkan
1943 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (1943)
Saring ikut:
Gerard P. Pelancong solo France, 03 April 2011
Ensemble convenable

Situation -decorations'service
8.7
excellente situation à proximité du centre commercial ayala center d'une bonne tenue et très complet en restau et boutiques.hotel toujours efficace bien que rencontrant toujours des problems avec le coffre de securité.literie impecable dans des chambres suffisemment spacieuse ainsi qu'une salle de bain correcte.acces internet quelquefois difficile mais sollutions rapides. restau et petit dej varié et complet.manque de yaourt mais de qualité dans l'ensemble . a recommander.
Tip: A cause de travaux a proximité de l'entrée de l'hotel demander chambre coté colline pour eviter les bruits nocturnes
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larry S. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 29 Ogos 2015
Very good

Hospitality
9
Very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew E. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Best place to stay while in Cebu City!!

Location, service and room comfort. Good place to unwind and relax.
9.7
Great!! Good food, good location and great place to stay!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li Y. Pelancong solo China, 22 Ogos 2015
Different price from when i booked

Superior room and nice buffet
8.7
Good. But too expensive, especially when i got there, they charged me 800piso more per night even though i've booked from agoda. they told me this is a complusive tax, i don't know whether it is true, but i did not have any choice. Be careful about that!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 Ogos 2015
first time back again

location, Gym, food
6.7
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 09 Ogos 2015
Goodnight 's rest

Location location location
8.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvin F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 07 Ogos 2015
Plus here, minus there...

Location, polite staffs, food ok.
7.3
Check-in was bit slow. But it was worth the wait coz we were given free extra bed (mattress so horrible) when the 2 double beds on a non-smoking room we requested wasn't available...thanks to Wella. But, when we're about to order breakfast the following day, noticed that the phone wasn't working. Wasted more than 2hrs trying to fix the issue...and front desk even hesitated to extend our check out time! What a shame after they wasted our time and envaded our privacy due to their technical issues. Also, Filipino Breakfast meal options were misleading (options not presented well)!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Ogos 2015
i stayed comfortably.

good facilities
8.3
Awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eranie M. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Ogos 2015
good hotel

Location and breakfast
7.7
This hotel is very accessible and near to ayala center cebu, the breakfast is good, room is a bit small for what i am used to and beds are ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Location, gym and staff

Location, gym, very nice housekeeping staff
9.3
i will stay there again on my next vacation. I like that they have a proper gym, coffee shop offers very nice lunch/dinner buffet selection. Walking distance to the mall and other restaurants
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02