atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 241
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1788 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1788)
Saring mengikut:
Gerard P. Pelancong solo France, 03 April 2011
Ensemble convenable

Situation -decorations'service
8.7
excellente situation à proximité du centre commercial ayala center d'une bonne tenue et très complet en restau et boutiques.hotel toujours efficace bien que rencontrant toujours des problems avec le coffre de securité.literie impecable dans des chambres suffisemment spacieuse ainsi qu'une salle de bain correcte.acces internet quelquefois difficile mais sollutions rapides. restau et petit dej varié et complet.manque de yaourt mais de qualité dans l'ensemble . a recommander.
Tip: A cause de travaux a proximité de l'entrée de l'hotel demander chambre coté colline pour eviter les bruits nocturnes
Edwin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 November 2014
No bidet/ city view rooms are noisy with vehicle

close the city clean and nice people
6.7
great and good with my family
Keith W. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 24 November 2014
Wonderful stay at the Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, Staff Performance
9
Our stay at the Parklane International Hotel in Cebu was a wonderful experience and we would recommend it to anyone.
Robert P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 November 2014
Best locationin Cebu

Location location location
6.3
Good
Robert P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 November 2014
Best Cebu City Location

Very good location for the price
7.3
Good service but the food was not good
Michael L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 November 2014
Second stay in Parklane

Rooms, Staff and food
7.7
As expected the Parklane still lives up to the quality and standards of a good hotel. Breakfast buffet is still the same though I notice that the food is quite saltier than the last time.
Sheila D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 November 2014
Very Good

helpful staff, location & spacious rooms
8.3
i had a great time during my stay
Johan G. Pelancong solo Belgium, 17 November 2014
has seen better days

location room size wifi
6.3
I had to wait 15 minutes for the room to be done even if I arrived around 5pm. The boutique room was nice and big. However, appliances are kind of old like the hair dryer for example. The swimming pool was small and overcrowded by kids and next to it there is an outdoor function room quite busy and noisy, so not the place to relax during the day. The gym is a bit old and has seen better days. The staff is always nice and the location is perfect too, but next time I will try other options around.
John T. Pasangan Canada, 16 November 2014
Great view of HVAC unit for a 4 star hotel

Location location location
7.7
Ok room wasnt what i expected for a corner suite
Ruben J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Best value for money. Excellent location.

Good security, clean and professional staff.
9.7
Excellent. Will definitely come back next time I'm in Cebu.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06