atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 241
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1869 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1869)
Saring ikut:
Gerard P. Pelancong solo France, 03 April 2011
Ensemble convenable

Situation -decorations'service
8.7
excellente situation à proximité du centre commercial ayala center d'une bonne tenue et très complet en restau et boutiques.hotel toujours efficace bien que rencontrant toujours des problems avec le coffre de securité.literie impecable dans des chambres suffisemment spacieuse ainsi qu'une salle de bain correcte.acces internet quelquefois difficile mais sollutions rapides. restau et petit dej varié et complet.manque de yaourt mais de qualité dans l'ensemble . a recommander.
Tip: A cause de travaux a proximité de l'entrée de l'hotel demander chambre coté colline pour eviter les bruits nocturnes
Wolfgang C. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mac 2015
Excellent value.

1) Great location. 2) Very attentive staff 3) Food was good.
10
Can't say enought good things about my stay. Will deffenantly stay again.
Danilo S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
Satisfy with stay

Best concierge, nice security, clean room
7.7
Wonderful
Jamie T. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mac 2015
great location

value for money,location ,buffet breakfast good
8.3
very enjoyable, staff was good and helpful, close to shops
Jamie T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Mac 2015
location was great

location was close to shops and felt safe staying there
7.7
very good, i would stay there again
Arnulfo M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Mac 2015
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8.3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Jamie T. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mac 2015
great location

buffet breakfast grat
8.7
it was a good location and value for money for a 3 to 4 star hotel
Jean C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Mac 2015
A conveniient location..

Good location and nothing much..
6.3
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.
Lee C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 17 Mac 2015
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6.3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08