Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 241
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
1926 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1926)
Saring ikut:
Gerard P. Pelancong solo France, 03 April 2011
Ensemble convenable

Situation -decorations'service
8.7
excellente situation à proximité du centre commercial ayala center d'une bonne tenue et très complet en restau et boutiques.hotel toujours efficace bien que rencontrant toujours des problems avec le coffre de securité.literie impecable dans des chambres suffisemment spacieuse ainsi qu'une salle de bain correcte.acces internet quelquefois difficile mais sollutions rapides. restau et petit dej varié et complet.manque de yaourt mais de qualité dans l'ensemble . a recommander.
Tip: A cause de travaux a proximité de l'entrée de l'hotel demander chambre coté colline pour eviter les bruits nocturnes
Jose F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Julai 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8.7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Jaydon J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Julai 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Emma S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7.3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Jaydon J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Julai 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Diora M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Julai 2015
Comfortable and accessible

I love the room. Its cozy and the windows are a good aspect of the room.
9
It was a good value for money
Daniel U. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Julai 2015
Excellent service clean room fast checkout

Service cleanliness and fast checkout location
8.3
Great
Christopher O. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Julai 2015
n.a.

1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
6.7
generally ok
Eric V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Jun 2015
Nice hotel

Location
10
Yong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 10 Jun 2015
good trip

room and foods
10
Satisfied

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03