atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 241
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1803 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1803)
Saring mengikut:
Gerard P. Pelancong solo France, 03 April 2011
Ensemble convenable

Situation -decorations'service
8.7
excellente situation à proximité du centre commercial ayala center d'une bonne tenue et très complet en restau et boutiques.hotel toujours efficace bien que rencontrant toujours des problems avec le coffre de securité.literie impecable dans des chambres suffisemment spacieuse ainsi qu'une salle de bain correcte.acces internet quelquefois difficile mais sollutions rapides. restau et petit dej varié et complet.manque de yaourt mais de qualité dans l'ensemble . a recommander.
Tip: A cause de travaux a proximité de l'entrée de l'hotel demander chambre coté colline pour eviter les bruits nocturnes
Joseph R. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Disember 2014
Cebu

Clean, close to mall, staff
8
Ok. Restaurant food is bad and prices too high.
Maricris D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 Disember 2014
value for money

location, price, value for money
6.7
checking out took too long and we were in a hurry, only 1 girl manning at 7am and the line was so long
James T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Disember 2014
was ok, the room carpet was dirty should install

location, staff, price
8.7
ok
Chang H. Pasangan Taiwan, 07 Disember 2014
good hotel

location, wifi speed , kindly clerk
10
Riemke D. Pasangan Netherlands, 07 Disember 2014
Behindhand maintainance

Friendly staff, perfect location.
6.7
Stay was fine! Pricewise I expected some more maintainance: the bath/shower was leaking and there were spots of mould. The safe didn't work due to a broken electricity. We had to stay another night due to a typhoon, but they wanted to charge us twice as much as the normal rates. But the room was OK and the staff was helpful, especially the guards.
Edwin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 November 2014
No bidet/ city view rooms are noisy with vehicle

close the city clean and nice people
6.7
great and good with my family
Keith W. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 24 November 2014
Wonderful stay at the Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, Staff Performance
9
Our stay at the Parklane International Hotel in Cebu was a wonderful experience and we would recommend it to anyone.
Robert I. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
Thank You!

housekeeping staff honesty, comfortable beds, location
9
A big THANK YOU to Joel, your Housekeeping staff, who chased me down the corridor with my mobile phone that I left behind in the room as I was checking out.
Robert P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 November 2014
Best locationin Cebu

Location location location
6.3
Good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04