atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 241
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1734 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1734)
Senarai mengikut:
Gerard P. Pelancong solo France, 03 April 2011
Ensemble convenable

Situation -decorations'service
8.7
excellente situation à proximité du centre commercial ayala center d'une bonne tenue et très complet en restau et boutiques.hotel toujours efficace bien que rencontrant toujours des problems avec le coffre de securité.literie impecable dans des chambres suffisemment spacieuse ainsi qu'une salle de bain correcte.acces internet quelquefois difficile mais sollutions rapides. restau et petit dej varié et complet.manque de yaourt mais de qualité dans l'ensemble . a recommander.
Tip: A cause de travaux a proximité de l'entrée de l'hotel demander chambre coté colline pour eviter les bruits nocturnes
Yassir A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 15 September 2014
Vare good

All
10
Nice & good hotael
Darrell G. Pasangan United States of America, 15 September 2014
comfortable stay

price was perfect and the clean rooms and the nice staff
9.7
Allan L. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 September 2014
The ordinary room are small just enough for 2 pers

1) Clean. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Well lighted hotel.
7.3
Its was a good stay.
Gregory T. Pasangan United States of America, 13 September 2014
Unsatisfied first timer

The staff were nice, room was nice, close to the mall
7.7
We did a late check in and by the time my wife and I went down for breakfast, the staff made us wait because our already paid check in didnt say anything about our free breakfast. We also wondered why we didnt get any newspaper so I guess they didnt bother to fully update their system. For a first timer we are very disappointed.
Imad G. Pelancong solo Sweden, 09 September 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Accomodating Staff,

The Hotel Close To The Shopping Area...The Buffet Breakfast Was Good...The WIFI In The Room Is Free And Really Nice...
8
Rooms Are Clean And Smells Nice,Though The Rugs Are A Bit Old, Comfortable,Easy-Acess To Ayala Shopping Center,My Stay Was Great!
Carla S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 September 2014
clean, very near ayala mall, affordable

clean, very near ayala mall, affordable
10
i definitely would love to recommend this hotel. our stay is excellent.
Joanna M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 31 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel,

Room, Restaurant, Coffee Shop
8
We always come back here.
Johnpaul F. Pelancong perniagaan Guam, 19 Ogos 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door

Hot water
3.7
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.
Johnpaul F. Pelancong perniagaan Guam, 19 Ogos 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06