atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 241
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1713 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1713)
Senarai mengikut:
Gerard P. Pelancong solo France, 03 April 2011
Ensemble convenable

Situation -decorations'service
8.7
excellente situation à proximité du centre commercial ayala center d'une bonne tenue et très complet en restau et boutiques.hotel toujours efficace bien que rencontrant toujours des problems avec le coffre de securité.literie impecable dans des chambres suffisemment spacieuse ainsi qu'une salle de bain correcte.acces internet quelquefois difficile mais sollutions rapides. restau et petit dej varié et complet.manque de yaourt mais de qualité dans l'ensemble . a recommander.
Tip: A cause de travaux a proximité de l'entrée de l'hotel demander chambre coté colline pour eviter les bruits nocturnes
Johnpaul F. Pelancong perniagaan Guam, 19 Ogos 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Bjoern G. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 09 Ogos 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)
Jorge J. Pelancong solo Spain, 08 Ogos 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3.7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Graeme D. Pasangan Australia, 08 Ogos 2014
keep away

restrant near mall position
6.7
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left
Glenn M. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Julai 2014
I be loyal to hotel

Clean, location, personnel
8.7
Carla S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Excellent , convenient and value for money

Excellent , convenient and value for money
10
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Mary J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Julai 2014
Its good but needs bath tub and shower repair.

The hotel gym, pool and the restaurant and good but it's so expensive considering bathroom facilities needs some repair
5.3
It was ok but would prefer another hotel next time
Hongcheol J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Julai 2014
good

kind staff, good location, decicious breakfast...
8
Katherine G. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Julai 2014
It was a bad experience. Bed hard. Small room.

The hotel is close to the shopping area. The buffet breakfast was good. The wifi bin the room that is free is really nice.
5.3
I was dissapointed with the hotel especially because of their hard bed. Room aand toilet small. Room was not ready upon check in and it was already 3p. Will not be going back there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04