atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 972 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (972)
Saring ikut:
Paul B. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
overnight stay at a great hotel

great staff performance, clean and value for money
7.7
The staff there are so accomodating and they find ways to suit your needs.
Xyl B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 April 2015
Will stay again

Location, Staff, Value for money
8.3
it was comfortable and pleasant ... the deluxe room needs to be updated though ... repainting furniture and newer A/C ... the bathroom definitely needs an upgrade on grouting and fixtures ... overall it still is good value for money
Nerriza L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Arab Emirates, 26 April 2015
It was OK.

--
6.7
---
Nerriza L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Arab Emirates, 25 April 2015
OK

---
6.3
---
Jerome J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
Comfortable and safe

Staff, food and amenities
8.7
Good... Can't ask for more
Ana G. Pelancong solo Italy, 15 April 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6.7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 April 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 April 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 April 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pusat OperasiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01