atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 952 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (952)
Saring ikut:
Philip C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Februari 2015
A friendly & good value base in Cebu City..

A good quiet location, friendly staff, good value accomodation.
9.3
It's the 3rd time we stayed here - nice big rooms, quiet area, friendly staff - it's good value for money..
Jaime C. Kumpulan Canada, 28 Januari 2015
Cebu vacation

Location
7.3
Pleasant
Anthony L. Pasangan Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 03 Januari 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Pelancong solo Austria, 02 Januari 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7.7
OK
Jihoon L. Pasangan South Korea, 20 Disember 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Disember 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7.3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Disember 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9.3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Disember 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8.7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pusat OperasiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05