atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 936 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (936)
Saring mengikut:
Katereen N. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Disember 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7.3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Disember 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9.3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Disember 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8.7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 November 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8.3
Vincent -. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 November 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9.3
The best
Liang T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 November 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9.3
Myunghoon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 13 November 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 November 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7.7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 November 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 November 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7.7
value for money. location. nice staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03