atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 913 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (913)
Saring mengikut:
Michelle L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7.3
Great!
Antonio O. Pasangan United States of America, 26 September 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9.7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Pasangan United States of America, 24 September 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6.3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 September 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9.3
Uyen T. Kumpulan Vietnam, 23 September 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Lyndell F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 September 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 September 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Pelancong solo Greece, 10 September 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6.7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 September 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8.7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Ogos 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06