atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pandangan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Persekitaran Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restoran Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 71 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
5.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (71)
Saring mengikut:
Jun A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 September 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7.3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Pasangan Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8.7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mei 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7.3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 25 April 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3.7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Pasangan Norway, 04 Mac 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7.7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Pelancong solo Canada, 16 Februari 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9.3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Januari 2014
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8.7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. Pasangan Australia, 29 November 2013
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7.7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Pasangan Australia, 07 November 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7.7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.
Nieves S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Ogos 2013
the rooms are clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and inexpensive
8.7
it was good although we stay only for a very short time,they fetch us at the airport for 200php all of us..very affordable.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PandanganCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PersekitaranCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestoranCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07