atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restoran Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 76 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
5.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (76)
Saring mengikut:
Randall P. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Januari 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4.3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 01 Januari 2015
not good

kind worker
4.7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Pelancong solo Germany, 27 Disember 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8.3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 September 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7.3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Pasangan Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8.7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mei 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7.3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 25 April 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3.7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Pasangan Norway, 04 Mac 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7.7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Pelancong solo Canada, 16 Februari 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9.3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Januari 2014
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8.7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestoranCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkoni/TeresCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik MandiCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PandanganCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3A07