atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pandangan Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2707 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2707)
Senarai mengikut:
Albert A. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2014
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Christian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
vacation with my 2 kids

pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
6
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..
Zhao Z. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Nice resort, poor beach/ocean view

Affordable, big rooms, good staff
8.3
Everything was quite reasonable for the price, decent pool. However the private beach was very lacking. Small and dirty looking.
Richard Q. Pasangan United States of America, 01 September 2014
A nice getaway

Location, staff performance, well maintained
8.7
This is a nice resort that is isolate, but, a 5 minute walk gives you many options for restaurants, and grocery stores. It is a 15 minute taxi ride to the Grand Mall.
Joshua B. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Ogos 2014
Great hotel

Beautiful landscaping and pools, great restaurants nearby and polite/helpful staff.
8.7
We enjoyed just staying around the hotel. The couples massage/spa was great! Maribago grill, an Itialian pizza place and grocery story are great restaurants just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Adelfa A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Bonding

clean,beautiful, and accomidating
9.7
Hirano M. Pasangan Japan, 24 Ogos 2014
good location and economy price

clean room, 2 nice swimming pool and SPA
6.7
we stayed at courtyard room. The room was very clean and big room but shower and toilet water pressure are very low. Hotel restaurant is decent. Two swimming pools are pretty big and clean. Supermarket 5min/walk and very good Italian restaurant (Bistro) is in front of the supermarket.Some construction was running and very noisy during day time. We enjoyed staying and economy price.
Ingo O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 06 Ogos 2014
Short stay with nice pool

pool and beach close to airport
7
enjoyed a night stay over, excellent pool and food, service could be a bit more attentive, overall good hotel I can recommend
Harry C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Ogos 2014
White sands

Location .Room comfort and staff freindliness
7.3
very nice .Landscaped gardens .Comfortable room .Staff very helpful. Only downside is that there is building work going on so there is some noise .
Erwin D. Pasangan Belgium, 31 Julai 2014
Nice resort

room , staff, restaurant
7.3
i can recommand people to stay in this resort, verry clean, helpfull en friendly staff, beach is ok but dont expect e real white beach. Restaurant serve nice food also the restaurants near to the hotel. Erwin

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PandanganCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05