atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2785 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2785)
Saring mengikut:
Ruby R. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 11 November 2014
Stay at white sand..

Friendly staff
8.7
Good place and so relaxing.
Hershey C. Pasangan Philippines, 11 November 2014
Nice Resort

Great Staff, Good Food and Nice Swimming Pool
8.3
We stayed at the courtyard for 3 nights. The room was big with 2 queen size beds and a view of the swimming pool. :) We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The place was clean and very relaxing. Also, the front desk staff (Rellah and Laarni) were very courteous and accommodating as well as the restaurant staff (Greg). The only thing lacking is wifi access in the room, wifi is only available at the lobby.
Vanessa G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 November 2014
Money well spent for a quick getaway from the city

I love that the pool, the beach and the spa are within reach! The SPA is a must try!
9
I definitely warmed up to the place! It was cozy and classy without being too intimidating for middle-class families like us. I'm looking forward to return and try out the SPA (which they say is world-class).
Jelmer K. Pasangan Netherlands, 09 November 2014
8.5 value for money, superbly friendly

Staff friendly helpful
8.3
Great!
Helen P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
White Sands Resort

Perfect for a relaxing break away. Great pool, food and service
9.3
We really enjoyed our time at this resort. It's perfect for relaxing by the pool. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful and the food generally was great. Water sports and spa also available. The service was excellent throughout. We would consider staying here again.
Ronald M. Pasangan Canada, 07 November 2014
good

food, service, location
4
Ok
Jan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 November 2014
Disappointing
4.7
This is an old not maintained hotel photos are deceptive ! Smelly rooms noises air con ! Spar girls were rude ! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone ! Food was just disappointing !!
Marrie A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
very good!

clean, quiet, hospitable staff
9.7
The whole family enjoyed our stay.we will recommend the place for friends who want to just relax and de-stress.
Michael D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Oktober 2014
Excellent resort

Staff, Food, Grounds
10
This place gets better every year. Although it has been a year since my previous stay, several members of staff remembered me and even remembered my name. Breakfasts here are excellent, it's a buffet with good choices of hot and cold dishes as well as fruit and a chef who will cook omlettes, pancakes and eggs to order. The rest of the food is also very good. Poolside areas are always in good order and clean as are the grassed areas and the koi ponds. This year sees new poolside furniture too. I was particularly happy as I got bumped up to a courtyard room which was excellent. I will definitely go there again.
Francis P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Oktober 2014
Good value for Money

friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
8
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03