Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pandangan Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2651 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2651)
Senarai mengikut:
William F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Julai 2014
Friendly staff and beautiful grounds

Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, quiet relaxing atmosphere
9.7
We have stayed at White Sands many times and they never disappoint. They have a very friendly staff and some of the prettiest, well maintained grounds and gardens of any hotel we have ever been to. It is a very good value for the money.
Lea D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
It was great and relaxing.

Food, pool and staff
9
We had a great time. The staff are friendly and courteous.
Barbara K. Kumpulan Ireland, 12 Julai 2014
relaxing.

Staff. good pool. beachside , not so good for swimming!
7.7
enjoyable. unfortunately construction work going on. very intrusive at times. Food disappointing at times.
Byungkuk N. Kumpulan South Korea, 12 Julai 2014
value for money

spa, garden, clean room
8.3
This resort must be one of the best in aspect of value for money in Cebu. The resort has nice garden, good swimming pool, and clean room. Though toilet flushing, shower pressure, and air conditioner were not satisfactory, overall the resort was really nice. The best part is its in-house spa. It was the best spa experience ever. The price is also affordable.
Kyonghui Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 12 Julai 2014
Nice place to stay for family

Kind staff, Room condition, Garden & Swimming Pool
8
I spent 5 nights in this resort with my parents in law, husband and 16 months baby boy. Room and other facilities conditions were good, for those who want a relaxing not expensive holiday in Cebu, I would recommend this one. Just one thing what you should know before choosing this one, there's a construction still going on right next to the main swimming pool. It could creat noise, but not in the evening. The breakfast is so so, but I could just bear it and I didn't really like the Friday buffet either. Close to the resort, you can find Savemore supermarket, the famous Maribago grill, and some local massage shops. "Not expensive" "Good room condition" "Small but nice garden" "Kind staffs" "Resort Spa(expensive compared to other local ones)"
Humphrey N. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
Nice

Fun, nature and relax
6
Humphrey N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
Very relaxing

Fun, Nature, Relax
6.3
Phil R. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 Jun 2014
pleasant quiet, serious internet issues,

secure, food
7.3
It was pleasant, secure. How ever the internet was a serious issue. Available almost exclusively only in the hot, humid, outside dining and lobby areas. And even then it was poor. I eventually found a room that could support it. the staff good and meals excellent.
Shanette M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Jun 2014
Horrible Customer Service
2
I am very disappointed checking in to this hotel. Last Sunday (Father's Day), we chose White Sands so the whole family can celebrate. My dad, who just got out of the hospital, expected the best treatment. We've been there before and it was alright but this time, our experience was so terribly degrading that we had to check out an hour after we checked in. We got there at 2pm and hung out at the restaurant because room wasn't ready. They made us wait an hour. They wouldn't allow guests into the room as for the policy, they allow visits for only 15 minutes. A large courtyard room and they only allow 2 people inside? The worst thing is instead of talking directly with us (guests) they opt to call the room and reprimand some of our family members to leave or we will be charged 1,800 pesos per person. My mom and cousin went to the front office to ask for more time since some of us are just there to spend time with the family and not really staying overnight. We were planning to have Father's Day dinner there and we have a one year old baby and we want to stay in the room because it's so hot outside, but they sternly told us that they have to charge if we won't leave. The manager wouldn't even come out to deal with guests. So we checked out after that because we would rather stay somewhere else as long as we're all together. I'm sorry White Sands but we've been to higher end beach hotels before and we have never been treated this way. You have lost a valuable customer here and we will never recommend you to our family or friends ever again.
Mort J. Kumpulan United States of America, 12 Jun 2014
It was awesome outstanding food and great staff

Island hopping trips available water sports equipment and definitely the good food and quality luxury room room
9.3
The best vacation stay ever I would recommend this hotel to anyone and wider nicer beach would have been better as far as the ocean is concerned but I was still stupendous and the staff you just can't beat it nothing like Great hospitality

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PandanganCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07