atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2751 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2751)
Saring mengikut:
Francis P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Oktober 2014
Good value for Money

friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
8
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.
Kati H. Pelancong solo Finland, 09 Oktober 2014
Nice resort and beautiful spa

Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Service, food, location
9
Relaxing
William G. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Oktober 2014
Much better places to be had

Old architectural design, good aircontioning
6.3
This was my second visit to this area in Cebu. The hotel lacks so many essentials I consider important when travelling. There is no safe or lock box in the room. You can use something at the lobby if you want to use a safe but nothing in the room The Internet at the hotel was awful. There is no WiFi in the rooms, just in the public areas. Internet was down about 50% of the time. The dining area was full of flies and not a bug light to be seen. The beach area is nothing to speak about and there was a constant nagging by the adjacent structure where they kept trying to offer us island hopping and Jet Ski. The shower in the bathroom had terribly low water pressure. No balcony to relax on and we had a suite. I will not use this hotel again.
Eunjoo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 22 September 2014
good memory in this hostel!

friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
9.7
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Tan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2014
Nice spa

very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
7.7
Water pressure need to improve
Mylene L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 September 2014
Its okay

Nice room
6
Albert A. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2014
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Svein T. Pelancong solo Norway, 11 September 2014
Great place for relaxation

Pool, food, relaxation
9.3
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....
Christian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
vacation with my 2 kids

pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
6
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08