atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 262
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 658 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (658)
Senarai mengikut:
Chun K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 17 September 2014
Pleasant stay during the rainy days

beachfront, main pool and children friendly
8.7
It was pity that there was heavy rain during our 5-day vacation in Centara Grand. There was sunshine only when we departed. The deluxe ocean-facing room was clean and spacious. We did not feel packed even after the setting up of a baby cot. The seaview from the balcony was stunning! We went to the kids club and e-zone with our baby and I spent time in the gym every day. My wife wanna the spa treatment but it was very pricey compared to the spa offered by the other resorts under the Centara. We went to the beach and it looks fine. It was only 5 min walk from our room and 1 min walk from restaurant. Only because of the rain, it was extremely high wave and nobody went to the water. The main pool was spacious and suitable for children with artificial sands to play. Lots of sun beds available. There were water slides and lazy river which were fun. Again, just due to heavy rain, the pool water was cold and we couldn't stay longer there. The downsides were the limited choice of restaurants and our pre-arranged transportation to the airport was late. All other aspects were simply great and we shall come back later on sunny days!
Nawinda Y. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 14 September 2014
Great view, nice beach, nice room

private beach, great seaview from balcony bld.9, nice pool
9.3
I got the room on building 9 with perfect of Andaman sea view the room was very nice and comfortable the pool is big and nice good for children and adult
Ali N. Pasangan Kuwait, 13 September 2014
relaxing resort

spectacular view, relaxing, entertaining
9.7
Amazing
Ong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 September 2014
good resort for families

resort facilities, good breakfast and next to beach
8
I stayed in the deluxe pool suite, the pool is small and dirty .we never use the pool at all since the resort has got so many pool around. the room was of reasonable size. breakfast was good as there was a lot of selection. the resort is just next to the beach. you have to travel quite a distance to the small town about 15 minutes walk. opt for a motorbike instead rental starts from 150 baht a day.
Li L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 September 2014
very nice experience

View, place , beach
10
Very nice experience with centra grand beach
Dolgormaa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 11 September 2014
best hotel for kids

pools, location and kids room
7.7
Ka S. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 09 September 2014
Excellent trip

Room, service and arrangement are all excellent
10
Safe, free, relaxing holiday choice
Ka S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 09 September 2014
Good for family stay in Phuket

Service, pool and room service
10
New pool side for the kids, food nice and good service
Ronald L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 September 2014
not great. too expensive

pool, room, lobby
6
We traveled as two families. Everything in the hotel was waaayyyy too expensive. The breakfast alone is (approx) $25 adult and $12 for a child with a daily breakfast bill of $148. It is not a short walk to the nearest breakfast venue outside the hotel. Prices are similar to high profile singapore or australian hotels. For 2 days of our stay the pool was green because they 'changed the water' i was reassured it was ok to swim, but was worried to chance it, and the photos dont look good with green pool. Normally ive enjoyed service when bar staff come to ask if you want your glass filled or something but we were chasing staff around to get an order. The pool bar doubles as a paperwork desk and "staff team meeting" venue, which made us feel that perhaps we were disrupting when making an order. On the light side the rooms are lovely and the pools (when not green) are great too. The staff are freiendly. Overall i think this hotel is ok, but for the price you can get alot better. Never again for us. Oh and we booked 2 rooms for 14 nights and they refused to give us a 1 hour late check out... as with all hotels its the small things that add up. This hotel fails dismally. I question all the positive reviews in this board (which i read before booking) my only reconciliation is perhaps they have not stayed at many hotels in asia? Or maybe im overly fussy?
Aubrey R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 September 2014
HORRIBLE, worst customer service ever.

The beach & pool.
2.7
The private beach and pool were nice but the staff and room were absolutely terrible. The bath tub flooded, two doors in our room broke many times. Sand in my bed every night and the staff did nothing to fix to help us or our room. I wish it was more accommodating. Honestly, worst hotel management and maintenance I've ever seen. Spent half my trip dealing with the problems in my room and the staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05