atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 262
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 696 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (696)
Saring mengikut:
Faisal A. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
percutian yang terbaik

pantai, bilik yang besar, staf yang peramah
9.3
kami ke phuket untuk menyambut ulang tahun perkahwinan kami di sana. centara grand menjadi pilihan selepas mengkaji pelbagai reviews dari pelbagai hotel. semasa kami sampai ke lapangan terbang phuket, agen pelancongan telah bertanya kepada kami nama hotel yang akan kami tinggal sepanjang percutian ini. dia memberitahu bahawa kami telah memilih hotel yang bagus (centara grand) sepanjang percutian di sana, kami kagum dengan layanan staf yang bagus, bilik yang besar dan selesa, kolam renang yang besar, makanan yang sedap dan segar, dan keadaan di sekeliling hotel yang bersih dan dijaga dengan baik. hotel ini sedikit terasing dari hotel-hotel lain dan menyebabkan terdapat "private beach" untuk hotel ini. secara keseluruhan, penginapan di sini sangat berbaloi dan 5 bintang. cuma, bagi pelancong muslim, pemilihan makanan untuk sarapan pagi agak terhad. perlu berhati-hati dalam memilih makanan yang dihidangkan. keadaan hotel yang sedikit terasing menyebabkan kesukaran untuk mendapatkan kenderaan untuk ke tempat lain. anda terpaksa menggunakan kenderaan yang disediakan hotel dan bayarannya adalah terlalu mahal. anda perlu membayar 400bhat hanya untuk ke pantai patong dan 200bhat untuk ke pekan karon. jarak kedua2 tempat tidak sampai 10km. malahan untuk ke lapangan terbang phuket, bayaran adalah 1700bhat. terlalu mahal untuk satu perjalanan. adakah kami akan ke hotel ini lagi? semestinya akan kembali to aya, oil, sun, yosran dan those who giving us a nice care during our stay....thank you very much!
Julien A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 16 Oktober 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2.7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Oman, 13 Oktober 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9.7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8.7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 September 2014
.

.
9.7
.
Elizabeth W. Pasangan United States of America, 27 September 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8.3
No complaints!
William Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 September 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6.7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Pasangan Thailand, 19 September 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9.3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 September 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.
Jong F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 September 2014
Best and very comfort resort for family vacation.

Hotel staff are quite efficient to provide assistant, fantastic night performance at restaurant and nice swimming pools for kids.
8.3
Hotel staff are very courtesy and helpful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04