Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 262
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
847 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (847)
Saring ikut:
Faisal A. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
percutian yang terbaik

pantai, bilik yang besar, staf yang peramah
9.3
kami ke phuket untuk menyambut ulang tahun perkahwinan kami di sana. centara grand menjadi pilihan selepas mengkaji pelbagai reviews dari pelbagai hotel. semasa kami sampai ke lapangan terbang phuket, agen pelancongan telah bertanya kepada kami nama hotel yang akan kami tinggal sepanjang percutian ini. dia memberitahu bahawa kami telah memilih hotel yang bagus (centara grand) sepanjang percutian di sana, kami kagum dengan layanan staf yang bagus, bilik yang besar dan selesa, kolam renang yang besar, makanan yang sedap dan segar, dan keadaan di sekeliling hotel yang bersih dan dijaga dengan baik. hotel ini sedikit terasing dari hotel-hotel lain dan menyebabkan terdapat "private beach" untuk hotel ini. secara keseluruhan, penginapan di sini sangat berbaloi dan 5 bintang. cuma, bagi pelancong muslim, pemilihan makanan untuk sarapan pagi agak terhad. perlu berhati-hati dalam memilih makanan yang dihidangkan. keadaan hotel yang sedikit terasing menyebabkan kesukaran untuk mendapatkan kenderaan untuk ke tempat lain. anda terpaksa menggunakan kenderaan yang disediakan hotel dan bayarannya adalah terlalu mahal. anda perlu membayar 400bhat hanya untuk ke pantai patong dan 200bhat untuk ke pekan karon. jarak kedua2 tempat tidak sampai 10km. malahan untuk ke lapangan terbang phuket, bayaran adalah 1700bhat. terlalu mahal untuk satu perjalanan. adakah kami akan ke hotel ini lagi? semestinya akan kembali to aya, oil, sun, yosran dan those who giving us a nice care during our stay....thank you very much!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vivian L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 28 Ogos 2015
Family friendly hotel

Water park, view, safety
8
Need improvement: - The elevator was out of order for more than 5 days. - Many mosquitoes (good that electrical incense provided) - Balcony too large and less space indoor. Not enough seats indoor. - Too few shuttle bus seats and just 2pm and 5pm, and no back trip. - Why the hotel not allow driver of Tuk Tuk or taxi to take us out when their vans were not available? Peak hours need to wait for half an hour for hotel to arrange a van. Long way and steep slope to walk up for elderly and kids (thanks for the considerate staff allow us to squeeze in the shuttle finally) - sewage system may need improvement as some smell noted somewhere in the garden
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 Ogos 2015
Relaxing Break

The hotel had very good facilities for young children, was positioned right on the beach and was clean and well maintained
8
All in all we were very pleased with our 6 day stay at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. We have a 23 month old son and we found the pool and kids facilities to be extremely good for young children. The hotel is a little bit away from things and isolated so those looking at getting out in town in the evening may be a little disappointed as it was 400Baht each way for the short taxi ride to Patong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vaibhav G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 19 Ogos 2015
Great resort! fun vaction!

camp safari for kids, water slides, family rooms
7.7
We booked this resort after reading many good reviews, and it lived up to our expectations!! Excellent location next to clean beach, water slides and hours of fun for kids and adults alike, spacious rooms, prompt buggy service to go around, are all highlights of this resort. The best feature was camp safari where they had toys, games and books for kids of all ages. Parents could relax in the resort while the very friendly staff dedicated to the kids supervised them. Food quality needs to be improved, but service staff was good. Hotel provides free shuttle to go to patong market and return back. Do not miss john greys sea kayak experience while in phuket! All in all, a fantastic holiday!! Shall return in the future!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kerrie K. Pasangan Australia, 14 Ogos 2015
A great Hotel and Location

Pool, Room, Beach Front
7.3
We had a great stay. Our room with a pool was great, wish we had more time there. Good to have swimming facilities out of the hot sun - the shady areas in the pool were fantastic. Facilities for our late checkout we also good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alwyn L. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Ogos 2015
Regular commercialised resort

Food, room, hotel scenery
6.7
The room and the food was pretty good. However we had to wait a very long time for check in... they only managed to give us a room at 4pm. But manager mathieu was very nice.. and hotel allowed us to use the showers even after check out. Breakfast spread was good abd quality of food was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yaser K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 12 Ogos 2015
Great Family Holiday..

In room dinning speed and food quality, Water Activities and Spa.
8
We took our 6 year old and 2 year old to Centara Grand for a 6 night stay. During the stay, staff were helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast had a variety of choices, bakery was available and fresh bread was served. The kids loved the pool area the most, great baby pool for infants and toddlers with a really cute slide. The resort, unlike other resorts in the area, has its own private beach. There is a Shuttle which takes you to Patong beach. Room was a bit small, wished it was a bit more spacious. However, we will definitely consider a second visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nithi K. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Julai 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Svetlana S. Pasangan India, 23 Julai 2015
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gabriela G. Pasangan Brazil, 15 Julai 2015
Great service

Location, service and convenience
9.3
Brilliant
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05