atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pantai Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pantai Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pantai
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Mai Khao Jumlah bilik: 275
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1835 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1835)
Saring ikut:
Usa P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 18 April 2015
Good destination for family

Location, price, splash jungle
9.3
Very very good
Thitima P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 17 April 2015
Location

Near phuket airport, nice water park, good service
6.3
Room not clean
Thitima P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 17 April 2015
Good location

Location, good service
8
Good for spend time with my family
Emily M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
Great for water park, but can't cope with crowds

Access to water park, kids club, buffet dinner
5.7
I booked this for the access to the Water Park, which was good. However, it was during the Thai Songkran holiday and the hotel could not cope with the numbers. Queuing for a table at breakfast, then there weren't even enough glasses to have a drink of juice. Every day. This became tiresome. Resort is very spread out too. Needs more swimming pools. Would only go back to go to water park again. The rest was nothing special.
Douglas L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 April 2015
One night stay

The bed, the breakfast, jacuzzi bath tub
8
Rebecca L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
Relaxing trip

Huge villa, splash jungle, the club
6.3
Good
Don H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 April 2015
Thai Restaurant - poor management

Pool, close to beach, water park
6.3
I've stay here before without any complaints. This time is completely different story. We made the reservation for Thai Restaurant within the resort prior to our arrival. We waited to be seated while others just passed us and sat down themselves. Then, we placed our order and waited for 30 min without drinks or anyone. After my patience ran out, I called the waitress for my beer that I had ordered 30 min ago. I begin to ask about our food and she told me that we have to wait additional 20-30. I was shocked and asked again hoping that I did not hear her correctly. She understood that I had waited 30 min already and clearly stated that I have to wait longer because there was a large party of 12 who had ordered their food just before I sat down. WHERE IS SETTING THE RIGHT EXPECTATION? If I had known I had to wait an hour before I can eat, I would have chosen a different option. My kid was hungry from playing in the water all day and I was left with no choice. I asked for a just plain rice just to feed her and was furious!!!!! No concept of service whatsoever!!!
Stephen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 April 2015
2 Star Room, 5 Star Staff

Beach, dinner, short distance to airport.
5.7
Dirty small room in a poor setting (blocks surrounding water park) Restaurant and pool area were ok. Really nice beach to watch the sun set. All staff were great.
Harvey L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 06 April 2015
Good for families

Access to water park, private, pool and beach
8
Happy with our 5 night stay for a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 children). Good location with convenience to airport for early flight. Good spa, friendly staff, spacious grounds so that it never felt crowded. Children enjoyed the amenities immensely. Trade off for the seclusion is that it's not an active area and if you want to get out and do things you'll need to figure transportation, which is easy with car/scooter rental on site and staff to help get taxis. We did 3 days of tours and and a 1.5 days of just hanging around the complex,. Mai Khao is a very large beach and while not the white, powdery sand beach of some of the nearby islands it is clean, large and uncrowded. Beautiful sunsets to end the day from the pool.
Po M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 05 April 2015
Good hotel but I will try other hotel next time

extremely spacious, environment is full of green, staff are friendly.
6.3
the airplane noise is an issue to this hotel water park seems to be the only activity to the hotel after all the beach is clean but not good for swimming due to the wave Room is very spacious but housekeeping is weak

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PantaiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PantaiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PantaiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TamanCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PantaiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04