atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 335

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 238 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (238)
Senarai mengikut:
Bonny D. Kumpulan South Africa, 16 Julai 2014
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6.7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7.3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Julai 2014
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!
Renee F. Kumpulan Australia, 26 Jun 2014
Great relaxing busy

Location ,food , staff
8
Great. Although long checkin. Pleasant stay, clean. Great well priced food. Good Location
Jun K. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff, exceeding expectation

Friendly staff, good location, great holiday getaway location
9.7
Staff were friendly, location is superb (near the beach and renowned local restaurants like Red Onion & Ying Restaurant) and resort has great facilities (3 nice pools and internet lounge)
Richard R. Pasangan Australia, 10 Jun 2014
Nice, relaxing place to stay.

Value for money, great location and friendly staff.
10
Excellent, hence we returned for our second visit.
Ilya S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 29 Mei 2014
good

drink
8.7
Catherine M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Mei 2014
Great last minute booking!

Good value, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Centara Karon. We only had two complaints: our "queen" bed was two twins pushed together that had a very uncomfortable hump in the middle; and, the coffee they served at breakfast was actually instant coffee(!). There was a wide selection of foods for breakfast, and the quality was mediocre. The markup of food and drinks in the hotel was about 4x that of surrounding restaurants and mini-marts, so we got most of our meals out. It was a convenient walk to the beach, which was fantastic! The pools were great. The staff was friendly and spoke English.
Xiaodong W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 10 Mei 2014
comfortable rooms and great days for me

Location, Swimming Pools, Children friendly
10
Yau W. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 09 Mei 2014
Nice place,great swimming pool,close to dining are

Three pools , nice staff, great breakfast
8.3
Pleasant,comfortable and relax, Facilities are good,staff is helpful when I requested for late check out

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - LobiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07