atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 335

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 271 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (271)
Saring mengikut:
Sutthichai M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 05 Oktober 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 September 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 25 September 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9.3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 September 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9.7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 September 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8.3
Heather M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7.7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Ogos 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Pasangan Maldives, 13 Ogos 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8.3
Paul R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 09 Ogos 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9.3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Ogos 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7.7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - LobiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02