atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobi Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobi Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 110
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 724 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (724)
Saring mengikut:
Lok F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Disember 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Pasangan Australia, 16 Disember 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9.7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Pasangan Australia, 02 November 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8.7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Nepal, 22 Oktober 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8.7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Oktober 2014
Loud and dirty
2.3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 04 Oktober 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 04 Oktober 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Oktober 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7.3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Pasangan Australia, 30 September 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8.3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 September 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8.7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C03