Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobi Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobi Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 110
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
767 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (767)
Saring ikut:
Andar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Jun 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7.3
Not bad.
Weei K. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Jun 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8.7
Sylvere L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 11 Jun 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4.7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Vebi G. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7.7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Ho M. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Huyen L. Pasangan Vietnam, 03 Jun 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6.3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Aniendita U. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Mei 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, spacious room
8
Alan L. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mei 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby

friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
7
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good
Komwit S. Kumpulan Thailand, 10 Mei 2015
Bad experience
5.3
outside the side is very dirty. the breakfast is quite bad. the eggman never smile, he looks like feel bad on his job but other guys are nice.
Giovanni F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Mei 2015
Good hotel in patong

The staff , the bed , the location
9.3
Enjoyed my 7 night stay , good amenities , nice pool and gymnasium , room clean and most important the staff were very good nothing too much for them always with a smile.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04