atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobi Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobi Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 110
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 679 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (679)
Senarai mengikut:
Benjamin D. Pasangan Australia, 01 Julai 2014
always return to centra ashlee

Lovely staff, great location and good value for money
8.3
I have stayed at centra Ashlee on 3 occasions. I always return because the hotel is in a great location, is very good value for money and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel is in a busy area close to a lot of bars the noise isn't an issue. The breakfast is the only thing that needs improving at centra ashlee.
Mohammed A. Kumpulan Oman, 18 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Location, how clean it was & wide rooms
9.3
Ahmad T. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 Jun 2014
Great Wonderful

Centrally located Nearby shopping n eat streets Large room
7.7
Been here countless times.. Hotel ok next to hard rock n hooters..
Li-Wen K. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Mei 2014
Good Location

Food , Location
8
It was comfortable and relaxing. Good location
Hendrik B. Pasangan Netherlands, 27 April 2014
Good Hotel

Nice room and bathroom, fast check in, door-keycards and roomsafe
7.7
Our room was close to HardRock Hotel, music till 01:00h am outside. Had not much problems with that. Nice swimmingpool on the roof. Breakfast was ok.
Eng K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 April 2014
Centrally located hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Hotel Location, Easy Car Parking
8
It was a pleasant stay except for an unfortunate power outage due to a lightning storm. The rooms did not have power or air-conditioning for almost 6 hours! But I suppose this was beyond their control as a good part of Patong was affected.
Ulf D. Pelancong solo Germany, 18 April 2014
very good value for money

Big room, location, roof top pool and bar
9.7
We only stayed 2 nights but we will return..location is perfect, room is big and clean with a nice balcony, price good. If you want to bring a girl it is 500 THB additionally (in the first night they might register "her" as your partner, but after you have to pay in case she "changed"...). (sorry to conservative readers - but this is what life is about...)
Richard R. Pasangan Australia, 18 April 2014
Good budget value.

free wifi, clean rooms,good breakfast.
8
Stay was ok, but hotel only has one small and slow lift, it only holds 4 people at a time, if you are on the 5th to 7th floor you will be waiting forever, take the stairs, it was clean affordable but straight across from the Hardrock so be aware you will be up till 2 am whether you like it or not.
Pooi S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 April 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in

Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
8.7
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.
Joanne T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 April 2014
Modern, Convenient & value for money

modern design, easy access & friendly staff
9.7
Check in took longer than expected about 30 mins. Lobby was chic & comfy but only 1 lift servicing the hotel. The hotel provided us with welcome drinks & special coupons for price off on food & drinks. Rooms was nicely appointed with nice & spacious bathrooms. Be sure to request for a room away from the main road so as to get a good nights sleep. Walking distance to nearly everything and about 10mins walk to jungceylon & bangla road. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bilik FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B06