atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pusat Operasi Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pusat Operasi Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Taman Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Taman Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pengangkutan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Pratunam Jumlah bilik: 266
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 4441 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (4441)
Saring mengikut:
Limindra G. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 22 Mei 2013
hotel yang dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan

hotel dengan pelayanan yang baik, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan platinum, disekitar hotel terdapat seven eleven dan jajanan.
6.7
Mohd N. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2011
Nice hotel tapi sunyiii.

best untuk family
6.7
Hotel cantik, bilik luas, selesa, bersih tapi lokasi dia ke dalam sikit....sunyi....
Ying M. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2014
spacious room

clean room, friendly staff, convenient
8.7
It was a spacious room and worth of money. It just across the road to Platinum Fashion Mall, where I can drop by the hotel to refresh myself and continued with the shopping. Staff was very friendly and polite.
Cynthia N. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
Great stay, as usual

Location, cleanliness and value
8
This is my 2nd time here. The plc is safe and clean with friendly staff. The furniture is slightly old but still acceptable. The shower(water) is not cold, but not warm too. A little too cold when I shower in the morning but acceptable when return from shopping. Overall we had a great stay and most imptly is a pleasant experience.
Alicia C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Superb Location

great location, plenty of genuine massage parlour, great street food
9
Fantastic, we have 8 of us travelling together they put us on the same floor taken 4 rooms altogether in 1 corner, great arrangement. Hotel serves free beverages from 7am to 7pm. Clean and comfy environment. Getting some private sweet and quiet time in Bangkok town is enjoyable .
Kok Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
It is a good tourist hotel especially for ASEAN .

The best was we were upgraded to 2 Big Queen size beds, free wifi in the rooms & the free Chrysanthum tea & coffee in the lobby area with sufficient seats & outside smoking seats too.
7.7
We were very happy & please with the front reception Gentleman who check us in on 15t Oct.2014.. I have forgotten his name. When we return from our KATIN Sukhothai trip on a Sunday late at night around 10.30p.m. the check in was good and the bellboy was very efficient to deliver the baggages to our various room which one of us were on different floor. When we return they manage to offer us 2 rooms with 2 Big QUEEN SIZE BEDS next to each other. So it was very convenient for us to do our unpacking & packing. I also reconmended friends to stay at this hotel but they complain the side door close too early.
Yuen C. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
Very good location

Big clean room, near to shopping malls and sky train.
8.3
Satisfaction
Evin O. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
Great location, spacious room

Location, Free Wifi, Clean rooms
8
The room is clean and spacious. Hotel is located in Pratunam area, walking distance to Shibuya Shopping mall, Pantip Mall, Platinum Mall and Pratunam wholesale market. Ideal for shipping trip. For trip out of Pratunam, you can ask the hotel staff to call a taxi for you. Buffet breakfast considered pretty good, located on F floor which is the same for the swimming pool. Overall, great experience.
Kwee H. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Oktober 2014
Premium location and excellent service

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8
Room type I booked for was fully booked so was given free upgrade to a premium room. Though the furnitures are a tad bit old, room was huge and clean. Friendly staffs served us with smiles and are attentive to our needs.
Aw S. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Oktober 2014
good location, nice staff

good location, staff were kind and nice, room were big and clean
8.7
The location was very good. The staff all greeted you with smile especially Lina, the transport staff.. very sweet and nice. The room was clean and big for 2 of us.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobiCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobiCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - TamanCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - TamanCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobiCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobiCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pengangkutan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03