atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malat, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 500
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1262 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (1262)
Saring mengikut:
Amarjeet Y. Kumpulan India, 29 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel
4
Good hotel for stay
Adrian E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 Oktober 2014
First time phillipines

clean. quiet. good food/buffet
8.3
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.
Mary D. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
a night in manila

room, staff, location
7
Just fine...
Ishmalyn B. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
Good location

convenient locqtion
6
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 26 Oktober 2014
Great central hotel

Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
9.3
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.
Raoul B. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
So-so hotel

Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
6.3
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.
Lourdes B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Oktober 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9.7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 24 Oktober 2014
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools

Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
9.3
Great hotel, good water pressure and ample hot water. 2 large and comfortable Temp. pools. I reccomend this hotel for all users.
Joey R. Pasangan Canada, 23 Oktober 2014
Where Not To Stay in Manila

the bibingka in the lobby.
3
I've been in so many hotels over the years , but my stay in Century Park is bar none the worst experience ever. The place is dirty and not well maintained. The surrounding area is filled with garbage and being loitered with beggars. Did not feel safe at all.
Peter W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Oktober 2014
Nice hiyrl

Gave late checkout
8
Memotable

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A02