atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malat, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 500
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1301 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (1301)
Saring mengikut:
Mark B. Pelancong solo Canada, 18 November 2014
Great hotel

THe lobby, Water pressure, and swimming pools
8.3
Very comfortable place to stay. Have stayed there before and will return. Great location, great facilities, great food. I recommend this hotel.
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 November 2014
Dirty
3.3
Cockroach ran over my hand in the room. I ate what the waiter wanted not what i ordered. Filthy and old.
Priit S. Kumpulan Estonia, 16 November 2014
Not recommend

There's no best things
2.7
Absolut disaster
Alma Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Nice place, friendly staff...

location, price and the staff
9.3
the food was good and the staffs are very accomodating. room is a little bit small but clean. will definitely comeback!
Liza M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Comfortable one

accessible to shopping mall, good food, nice staff
7.3
My child and I enjoyed our one night stay at century park hotel. They need to improve the beddings and pillows. My child told me that it has an unpleasant smell. Plus the low ventilation of aircon. But it's safe to stay in this hotel.
Vanessa V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
week end staycation

Good and newly renovated rooms. Food was delicous. Cheaper price.
9
My stay was awesome.
Jeffrey M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 November 2014
Nice breakfast buffet

buffet, hot tub, close to Harrison's
9
I liked this hotel. It had good conference facilities, restaraunt, close to mall, staff was good.
Ali Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 November 2014
Century Park Malate

Location, shopping, comfort
7.3
My stay at Century Park Hotel, Manila was a pleasant experience. The hotel is located near a shopping mall, so it was convenient for me to buy some of the things I needed during the stay. One major setback for me was the difficulty in finding Halal restaurants. The service by the staff was excellent.
Richard T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 November 2014
Great Service At Century Park Hotel

Good service, accomodation and good location
8.7
Kent J. Pasangan Norway, 05 November 2014
Ok hotel but old

Cheap and ok location
5.3
The stay was okay but old rooms. The business center was very expensive to use. Very expensive.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A01