Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malat, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 500
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1588 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1588)
Saring ikut:
Sunshine O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
star

location, friendly staff
8.3
Andrew J. Pasangan Australia, 28 Mei 2015
An aged hotel

Cold beer
6.3
Could do with a makeover as most things looked a bit tired .
Aileen L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Mei 2015
My stay

The staff
7.3
Good except for the presence of roaches in my room
James A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2015
Fourth Visit

The modern room, staff & location
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. It's our fourth time back although the change to standardize the welcome drinks was disappointing. On previous visits we've enjoyed a glass of wine and a beer as a welcome drink from the hotel. This has made us stay in the bar and order more drinks. Now the choice is a bottle of water of a non alcoholic punch. I don't think this is a good move and we spent less time and money in the bar than previous trips. Never the less, we still love the hotel and staff.
Seakar P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Mei 2015
Century Park

Staff, location, price
8.3
I stay at the old wing. There was cockroaches everywhere.
Glenn I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
Stay cation for a night

pool, food, people
7.7
Standard hotel service. Good place to rest amidst he busyness of the metro.
Kimberly R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Great service

Service, food
10
Jocelyn G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
it was on promo because it falls under a secret d

huge room, welcome drinks, minibar not so expensive
7.3
Pleasant
William H. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2015
Pretty good hotel

Friendly staff, good location
6.7
The hotel needs to pay more attention to maintenance. For instance the carpeting on the upper floors needs to be cleaned. The staff a friendly and helpful. It's a little overpriced.The refrigerator has some grossly overpriced items. That is typical though.
Ariane J. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
We enjoyed our stay

pool, fitness center and nice ambience
7
It was good however some staff are not accomodating especially those who are in the buffet area.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04