Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malat, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 500
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1548 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1548)
Saring ikut:
Roderick L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
Hotel for a small family

staff, amenities, near stores
7.7
Relaxing
Rod A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2015
Overall a great stay

The staff and location
10
The first room we stayed in smelled like paint hence we were transferred to a different room, we greatly appreciated that, however, the smell of paint triggered my asthma hence I wasn't able to enjoy that whole day but my family did. I hoped that they extended us for 1 day for free as it is usually the case with other 5 star hotels when there are situations as such. Our things got wet 2 hours before we checked out due to water suddenly dripping from the ceiling. But overall my family enjoyed so its all good
Richard L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 April 2015
A Patron since 2010

1. nicer rooms now 2. Professional staff 3. Security very dependable
10
Enjoyed the hospitality displayed by everyone. I as a customer am concerned about Security. I would ask in the hotel budget that upgraded programs to communicate with field officers around the site be implemented. Ear pieces to all security and a re striped arrival area for cars in question.
Graham G. Pasangan Australia, 14 April 2015
Not a 4 star hotel room not clean food expensive f

Nothing good
3.3
Holidays
Nauman S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 April 2015
Don't Have Hand Shower but only shower Head

Location., Swimming Pool., Staff Kindness.
9
Its good to stay but the hotel needs upgradation..
Martin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2015
value for money. a bit old but clean

big comfy room, friendly staff, bathroom has bath tub
6
accessible and child friendly hotel
Vance J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 April 2015
It was okay

room size, pool and lobby
8.3
Romain J. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Nice location

Location, valet, big rooms.
8
Comfy
Ana M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
very good memories in century park hotel

Employees' courteousness. good hotel location/accessibility. Affordability. very spacious bedrooms.
10
Enjoyable. Our kids love it and will definitely come back.
Nicholas T. Pasangan South Africa, 10 April 2015
Not impressed

there was not much
5.7
okay so I got a insider deal I have stayed there before in the newer rooms , but this time I stayed in a old room nowhere close to a supposed 5 star was not happy

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06