atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malat, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 500
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1488 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1488)
Saring ikut:
Alwyn C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Februari 2015
My home away from home.

Friendly staff, spacious room and close to supermarket / food.
6.3
My stay at Century Park is not the 1st time. I have always given priority when travel to Manila. The staff are friendly and location was the best as it was near to supermarket and some local food stall.
Kia M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Februari 2015
Great location

Room, room & room
5.7
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food
Cindy S. Pasangan Virgin Islands (U.S.), 26 Februari 2015
Great

Clean, safe,
9
Great
Anthony L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2015
Disappointing

Internet,
5
We booked an executive room mainly for the quiet of the lounge,we were disappointed.The room was small and tired,the shower was dreadful,the lounge had little choice and unfriendly staff member.Breakfast we good,but to receive a service it was best to eat early,if the area was full the staff would struggle to cope.Area of hotel was convenient,Mabini was about a 20 minute walk which was nice and we felt safe.The swimming pool area was good but the pool its self had a small shallow area in comparison to the pool as a whole.There is also a hot tub if that's your thing.The health club provides a good massage service but a little expensive.Lifts and internet are excellent for speed. Taking everything into account this hotel does have some good points,but we are aware that you can get better in Manila for a cheaper price all be it not a club room,but as I said the whole experience for us was disappointing.
Ta-Chih W. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 25 Februari 2015
Low working efficiency

Good swimming pool
5.3
Eisa A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 25 Februari 2015
good stay

the mall near by , the sea you can see from the hotel and restaurants
8
i just stay as transit after 12 hours flying to go to my next destination
Ying L. Pelancong solo China, 24 Februari 2015
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly stuffs
8
nice. just buffet breakfast does not worth the price.
Heyko W. Pasangan Australia, 23 Februari 2015
a s. hole old smells maybe 5 star in the 1950,s

no good thing no porter for luggage 5 star yes right
3.7
Disapointing very
Alexander D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Best hotel to stay along.

Easy to find,delicoius food and clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay at century hotel thank you very much to the friendly staff and the good food.
Kohei A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 22 Februari 2015
Nice city hotel

Nice and clean modern renovated room
7
Room was nicely renovated with plenty of space and modern look. The restaurant needs some improvement as the food was less than average.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B06