Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malat, Manila, Filipina 1004

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1897 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1897)
Saring ikut:
Brian Q. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Mei 2016
Very well maintained
6.3
A++
Peter W. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 22 Mei 2016
close to everywhere, de luxe rooms good, facilitie
5.3
good value and not to noisy.
Roderick W. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2016
Awesome Experience. No hassle.
5.3
We attended a wedding and stayed the night as well. we paid for the basic room but got upgraded to de luxe. It was very nice, the room was clean and trendy. Toilet doesnt have bidet though. CHeck-in and check out was fast. No complain.
Pamela J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 21 Mei 2016
everything was okay.
4.7
everything was okay.
Manuel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Mei 2016
old reliable
4.7
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great
Manoj W. Pelancong bisnes Sri Lanka, 20 Mei 2016
Reasonably priced hotel
5
This has become my regular hotel in Manila. Not too expensive, OK rooms. B'fast is OK - although the staff at breakfast are not very nice as the rest of the service oriented people in Manila. Will stay there again, but will make sure to stay at the new refurbished rooms, as the others are very old.
Peter W. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 20 Mei 2016
renovated rooms
5.3
I know the hotel for 17 years and it has improved a lot since it was renovated. Staff is very friendly and facilities are nice. Location is convenient but traffic is horrific. Dont buy buffet breakfast, it is not good and extensively overpriced.
Jeana D. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mei 2016
Suggestions
4.7
I liked the hotel and the location. I liked the cleanliness as well. One thing was missing in the bathroom was face cloths. Hotels should have this readily available. I had to buy them at the nearby shopping mall. As a tourist coming from a colder temperature, one is not used to the humid heat and the exposure of Manila pollution. I don't feel clean without scrubbing after being exposed with such dirt. Also, wifi should be free while in the facility and there shouldn't have been any limits (i.e. free use of 200MB for 24 hours... I can't remember exactly how much it was). Last, I should be able to call locally without the hassle of being told that there will be a charge to call out. Land line should be free. I think these are basic necessities. That is all! Overall, it was a good stay. I might consider going back to the hotel if changes were made based on the above suggestions.
Louis H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Mei 2016
Home away from home
5.3
I ended up staying at the Century Park Hotel for six days. The room on the 16th floor was very nice and the staff at the lobby bar and restaurant were great. I wil stay here again.
Edna Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Mei 2016
Vacation with my daughter
6.7
Good food,very comfortable five star hotel!
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Balkoni/TeresCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04