atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malat, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 500
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1043 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (1043)
Senarai mengikut:
Alvin J. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Julai 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3.3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Charity C. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Kumpulan United States of America, 05 Julai 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7.3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Julai 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8.7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 Julai 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5.3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Kevin H. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9.7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.
Luisito B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Lilibeth B. Kumpulan United States of America, 30 Jun 2014
Unsatisfied when it comes to cleanliness.

Respectful staff, delicious breakfast , and nice lobby
4.7
As I stepped in the room, I smelled smoke and the carpet. When I took my sandal to walk around the room, the bottom of my feet turned black. The carpet is not clean. It should be vacuumed and shampooed. The room should be sprayed with air freshener. It requires improvement cleanliness in the room.
Roger W. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Jun 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room

Comfortable room, easily accessible from the airport, helpful and attentive staff.
8
My stay was good, with a room on the 17th floor. Unfortunately, as I discovered on arriving at that level, this is a smoking floor. Hallway carpets on this level could do with clean, but for Manila, not bad at all. Dining was very acceptable, with good buffet selection. The view from the room was good and the room itself was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even couriering something to me that I had inadvertently left at the hotel. Would I stay there again? Yes, undoubtedly.
Mayla W. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Jun 2014
It was fun, comforting and relaxing.

Breakfast buffet, temperature,regulated pool, videoke bar
4.7
It was satisfying. But the rooms need improvements. The curtains were not white anymore and looked dirty though it was just faded. Otherwise, it was ok.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C03