Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malat, Manila, Filipina 1004

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1866 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1866)
Saring ikut:
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 April 2016
Excellent Stay
5.3
Our stay was excellent except for the bed that is movable, it doesnt stay coz the lock doesnt work,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elenita M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 24 April 2016
Kids bonding
5.7
The hotel is really nice, good facilities & with approachable staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jely H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2016
First Time Stay
4.7
I stayed with my Family at this hotel bec it is near our destination for the next day. However, i found that given the rate they charged me for the room, you still have to call the housekeeping for some toiletries (no soap and shampoo) and their tv was not as clear as it should be.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 18 April 2016
Must return
6.3
I was pleasantly surprised how the hotel has transformed from its old rustic and dark lobby into a chic hotel lobby. The room we got amused me because of its size as well as the beds. The only thing that seems not to belong is the size of the flat tv. Hope they can make an upgrade on that. They have good wifi and cable signal. The food! Breakfast was great. The restaurant is spacious and cozy.. Attendants very attentive. Must return for a longer period of stay and more rooms to book my expansive family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeoh K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 17 April 2016
overall is good
4.7
will recommend to friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeoh K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 17 April 2016
i happy for staying here
4.3
will come again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeoh K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 17 April 2016
will introduce to friends
4.7
b'fast is ok, but every day almost same
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeoh K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 17 April 2016
if come to philippine, this is my first chose
4.7
overall ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Napoleon O. Pasangan Philippines, 15 April 2016
good
6.7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guy W. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 April 2016
First Visit
5.3
First time here at CPH, I thought it excellent, nice big room, great bathroom, big shower, I did upgrade my room for $20 so i think that was a good move. 15th floor, non smoking floor was great. reasonable view. Very clean rooms. The mall outside, the first big mall in the Philippines, that should tell you the story, nothing has been done to it since, it was extremely run down and not worth the walk. The Chinese Restaurant was pretty good, and it was only about a 10 min trip to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Balkoni/TeresCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Century Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03