atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 33
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 113 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (113)
Saring mengikut:
Mark P. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 September 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8.7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Christopher J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Julai 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Jeremy K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Julai 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8.3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Julai 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Jun 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4.3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Mei 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mei 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Disember 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8.3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 November 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 November 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06