Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 33
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 101 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (101)
Roque J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 November 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 November 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Oktober 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4.3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Pasangan Philippines, 30 September 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5.7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Pasangan Austria, 29 Jun 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5.3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 13 Jun 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6.3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 Jun 2013
location over security

centrally located
7.3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 06 Jun 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8.3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Pasangan Philippines, 26 April 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5.7
Richmond L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 April 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05