atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pantai Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pantai Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pantai Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Chalong Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 92 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (92)
Saring mengikut:
Kirsten S. Pasangan Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
Belinda O. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Jun 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4.7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2014
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2.7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Pasangan Germany, 12 Disember 2013
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8.7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 09 Disember 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Oktober 2013
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 15 Julai 2013
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7.7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 06 Julai 2013
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6.7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Bente E. Pasangan Denmark, 17 Mac 2013
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5.7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
Christopher T. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Disember 2012
This place sucked

Very fast wifi at the restaurant
4.3
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Use the restaurant WiFi, not the main hotel WiFi network - it is far faster.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PantaiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PantaiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PantaiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PandanganChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PandanganChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01