atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bufet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 144
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 745 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (745)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Terbaik dan sangat berbaloi

Bilik luas, bersih, staff yang sangat peramah dan sedia membantu
9.7
Suatu pengalaman yang sungguh indah. Pasti akan datang ke sini lagi. 5 bintang layanan dan bilik hotel. Sangat selesa. Berdekatan pantai. Sangat nyaman serta lokasi yang strategik. Walaupun jauh dari makanan halal, tetapi dengan segala kemudahan yang ada terasa seperti berdekatan.
Abraham A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 Ogos 2014
Good, with caveats

Location, pool, sizeable room
6.7
Room was decent sized, but furnishing somewhat basic and beaten up. Internet a bit spotty. Kettle's inside looked too dirty to use. Hotel appears to have changed names recenlty , but sign outside says Serenity, so was a bit hard to find. On the bright side, it is a 5 min walk to Kara beach. We were driving, and we got parking space though it was limited. Toiletry limited to soap and shampoo. Main issue was that checkout took a long time. Staff accused us of consuming two bottles of water from the mini bar and asked for 45 baht. When we said we had not, they made us wait for a bit then brought a single large bottle which appeared full and they claimed the plastic wrapper was gone. We protested, and finally they agreed not to charge. However, this indicates incompetence(they should have checked whether the seals were intact before we got the room) or worse a scam. Overall, an okay place if you get a good deal. It is far from 4 star, which I think they claim.
Brent D. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Ogos 2014
A complete resort on a budget (value for money)

Staff, pools, quite
8
it was a pleasure to stay here, friendly staff, hearty breakfast (needs bacon) and clean pools and rooms. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and always did their best to correct anything that was wrong.
Belinda S. Pelancong solo South Africa, 15 Ogos 2014
2 weeks in Aug. 2014 fabulous time

2 great pools..big comfortable rooms ...very good location..and value for money
8
Great location ..good value for money and two lovely pools. I will most definitely like to stay here again, for the excellent location ,interesting area, value for money restaurants in area and loads to do and see. The busstation to Old Phuket Town just around the corner..Everything you need so close by if you need a relaxing holiday. Drawback: roomservice only provides hamburgers. Noisy Chinese and Russians. Hotel needs some attention to maintenance..but still great value for money/good location. I will return..for sure. Thank you to all the staff. I was treated friendly and helpful.
Sabina K. Pasangan Poland, 30 Julai 2014
Very nice hotel in good location

Good staf, good breakfest, good location
9.7
Caroline I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Julai 2014
Chanalai hotel

Close to the beach, nice rooms and two pools
8.3
Our stay was good and the staff were very helpful. When we got there earlier than check in time (9.30am) they were more than happy to let us check in then which we were very grateful for. As our booking didn't include breakfast, we were disappointed to pay 600baht (£12) for the buffet breakfast that was almost empty. When asked to replenish, staff did so, but the fruit that was out had small flies all over it and the tea/coffee was cold. The swimming pools were both lovely and the staff were available to take your order and were always friendly and polite.
Bruce B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Jun 2014
restful

location, staff & quite
9
Florentin A. Pelancong solo Romania, 01 Mei 2014
Worth of location

Room size,close to main road in Kata and fast check in/out.
7.7
Sleepy staff,rundown rooms.
Florentin A. Pelancong solo Romania, 01 Mei 2014
Good location

Location,fast check in/out and size of the rooms
8
Overall OK,location is compensating everything
Florentin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Romania, 30 April 2014
Beware of rude tourists

Location,fast check in/out and size of the rooms
8
Overall OK,location and room size are compensating the thumbs down. Hot water only in day time...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BufetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01