atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 144
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 813 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (813)
Saring ikut:
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Terbaik dan sangat berbaloi

Bilik luas, bersih, staff yang sangat peramah dan sedia membantu
9.7
Suatu pengalaman yang sungguh indah. Pasti akan datang ke sini lagi. 5 bintang layanan dan bilik hotel. Sangat selesa. Berdekatan pantai. Sangat nyaman serta lokasi yang strategik. Walaupun jauh dari makanan halal, tetapi dengan segala kemudahan yang ada terasa seperti berdekatan.
Nityam T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 01 Februari 2015
Nice hotel

room size, sea view, locality
9
Very pleasant
Alexandra M. Pasangan Russia, 25 Januari 2015
отдых

расположение номера сервис
9
Хорошо
Tomas K. Pasangan Sweden, 12 Januari 2015
OK hotel

Swimingpool
7.7
IT was god
Sherrie B. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location, value for money, pool area
8
Stay was good, friendly staff however language barrier meant any problems took time to get attended to if at all. We asked numerous times on a daily basis to get our safe fixed but it was never done. Overall food was great, location awesome, room need a bit of attention but was tidy. Definitely would stay again if it was a same price
Sooyoung L. Pasangan South Korea, 04 Januari 2015
old hotel old condition

location, price,staffs
5.7
so so
Duangdaw P. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Disember 2014
Bad service,use old name hotel label

Near Kata beach
3
The hotel change name but not change new hotel label so customer can't find hotel and difficultly to find because people nearly don't know .Telephone of hotel can't contact and staff haven't service mind.The hotel very old and price not reasonable .
Pimchanok S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 28 Disember 2014
two nice pools, nice hotel

swimmimg pools, happy hour
7.3
good hotel. good prices for food and drink, especially happy hour at the pool. bad internet!! only one router for huge hotel. can NOT get wi-fi in rooms unless you stand against the window. decent location. can walk 10 minutes to Kata Beach. too many Russians stay here.
Xiaohui L. Pasangan China, 29 Oktober 2014
Clean and big rooms but rude staff, many mosquitos

Rooms are spacious and clean, swimming pools are good and location is OK
7
I was assigned a room with with the view totally blocked by the wall. When I tried to talk to the front desk to change the room, the staff was really rude and not helpful at all. They kept making wired looks and had no patience in listening to what you say. Anyways, rooms are quite spacious and swimming pools are good. It worth the money paid if staff performance is excluded.
Morakot A. Pasangan Thailand, 15 September 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4.7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A04