Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 209
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
86 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (86)
Saring ikut:
David C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Julai 2015
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8.3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Laporkan ulasan ini
Duy N. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2015
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8.3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saad M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 21 Julai 2015
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7.7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dmitriy L. Pasangan Russia, 20 Julai 2015
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9.7
nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jarurat S. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Julai 2015
I would give 3.5 star.

Location and facility
7.3
This resort is at a good location and their facility is nice, comfortable, and clean. Food is averaged but staff needs more training. We arrived 2.30 pm and it took 30 mins to check in. We got into the room at 3 pm, staffs spent 1 hrs fixing phone line, screen door, and cleansing line for toilet user. By the time we were able to relax was 4 pm. Staffs at front desk are not updated with hotel's information such as price of buffet, type of food served. Staffs at restaurant were not quiet know what to say or do when quests said "thank you" to them. From my experiences, 4 star hotels do better about these things.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vipin Y. Pasangan India, 14 Julai 2015
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fabricio L. Pasangan Brazil, 07 Julai 2015
Amazing service, great location

Location, service and price
9.7
Booked for one night only and ended extending my stay for another 4 nights. Great location, amazing view, 2 swimming pools, great service. Definitely will stay there again. Thanks Chanalai for the amazing experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul A. Kumpulan South Korea, 03 Julai 2015
Good value, very attentive staff

Staff, clean rooms, view
9
Our stay was great. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was good. Pools close quite early at 7 but overall a really good place. The staff frequently checked to make sure everything was okay. The only problem we had was we thought we booked a taxi and ferry ride to the next island via whomever the hotel uses but then found out an hour before departure that they hadn't actually booked it because we didn't pay the night before. Miscommunication I suppose and I don't think that's the hotels fault. Make sure you pay for any travel immediately!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miss W. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Jun 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8.3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seng C. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7.7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kaunter TetamuChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PantaiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08