atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pantai Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 209
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 48 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (48)
Saring ikut:
Jin C. Pasangan China, 16 April 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8.7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 10 April 2015
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Pasangan Canada, 06 April 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9.7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Pelancong solo Lithuania, 13 Mac 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Pelancong solo India, 03 Mac 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Pasangan Finland, 22 Februari 2015
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6.3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. Kumpulan Slovakia, 17 Februari 2015
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone
Eckhard Z. Pasangan Germany, 15 Februari 2015
Good

Location roomview
8
Very good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PantaiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PantaiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pelan Lantai


AS-AGWEB-3C05