atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pantai Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 209
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 619 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (619)
Saring mengikut:
Radmacher A. Pasangan Romania, 28 Januari 2015
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. Pasangan India, 05 Januari 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9.3
Carrie M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Januari 2015
Stay somewhere else!

location
6.3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.
Yik Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
None

Clean
7.7
Qing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Disember 2014
My second review-first one disappears

location,swimming pool
5.7
i don't like the fact that the bed sheet is dirty, internet is slow, and have mosquitos.
Rolf R. Pasangan Sweden, 07 April 2014
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7.7
Good
Alan W. Pasangan Canada, 05 April 2014
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7.3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.
Zhi L. Pelancong solo China, 05 April 2014
good service

room service,
10
the shower system is the room are out of condition. sometimes hot and sometimes cold. tv program is so less. many channel do not work as per tv channel guide shown in the paper.
Alan W. Pasangan Canada, 04 April 2014
Great view and great location

Great location and view
6.3
Pros: We stayed on the highest floor seeing the 180 degree wide sea view. That is incredible! The tradeoff was having had to walk quite a bit. 5 min walk to the beach. Cons: The blanket was not clean - got bitten by bugs. There were lots of ants - they bit too! Water pressure was insufficient. The hotel is a bit aged. The breakfast was really basic. Wifi was alway unavailable. Important Note: Apparently, no one had heard of this hotel before. The taxi driver just dropped us off in the area and we spent 30 minutes going back and forth to find it. However, this hotel is still actually called TROPICAL RESORT GARDEN (this is the former name) but the old big sign is still there - they need a new sign so that travelled won't get confused. If you are going there, remember to use the old name. Overall: it is worth the money during this low season. Remember to bring your own toothbrush and slippers.
Emily M. Pasangan Canada, 18 Mac 2014
Nice place with lots of stairs

Bell boy service, clean rooms and close to beach
9
As the reviews said there were lots of stairs, about 150 to our room. There were two pools and it was close to the beach. The rooms were very nice and clean and some had a good view.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PantaiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3A08