Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pantai Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 209
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
70 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (70)
Saring ikut:
Miss W. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Jun 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8.3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7.7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Estefany G. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Jun 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Ikuo W. Pasangan Japan, 26 Jun 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Su M. Pelancong solo China, 18 Jun 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 16 Jun 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8.7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. Pasangan Bangladesh, 14 Jun 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9.7
Fantastic
Robert M. Pasangan Ireland, 07 Jun 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9.3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Jun 2015
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
Many chiness so noisy~~~😠
Michelle L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 25 Mei 2015
great location

location location location
8.3
great location

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kaunter TetamuChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PantaiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08