Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 970 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (970)
Saring ikut:
Jonas J. Pasangan Sweden, 28 Mei 2016
Good beds
6.7
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff
Jonas J. Pasangan Sweden, 26 Mei 2016
Good hotel
6.7
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds
Mahmut C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2016
Falling apart
3.3
Out dated, falling apart, saw a rat and lots of cockroaches and the entrance.
Liew P. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Large room,cool bath tub,quiet surrounding
4.3
Suitable for couples,large room,separate shower & bath tub with see through glass panel dividing wash room & bed room.Better bring own laundry bag as the rug bag provided by hotel is not to be taken back.Breakfast spread is so-so only. We asked for large bed but was given 2 queen beds joined together.Guess they do not have one single large bed.To our disgust,there were some unremovable stains on bed sheet.
Lina M. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Mei 2016
You get what you pay
4.3
They unlocked our door while we were STILL in the room taking shower and getting ready. It was at 07:20am. Most hated part was the shower and that useless bathtub. I mean, the interior is fine but there was no hot water for the bath tub. We requested for an airport pick up but no one turned up. Tips for muslim traveler: the hotel does not provide any halal food.
Garry H. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Mei 2016
Pandoras Box
6.7
This hotel is fantastic! It might look unassuming from the street, however from the welcoming english speaking staff to the nice buffet breakfast, and well appointed rooms, this is an ideal spot for couples to base themselves in Kata. Hallelujah...no children in sight either. I will be staying here on my next trip to Kata, well recommended!
Xinyao N. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
Great Location, Great Staff, Not So Great WIFI
6.7
We really like the location as there is only a few minutes walk to Kata Beach but is not too close to it to be noisy. Room was big and clean with a nice balcony. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. The only thing that needs to be improved is the WIFI. I could not connect to the WIFI for most of my stay there and even though I did get connected occasionally, the Internet speed was not satisfying enough. But a nice stay overall.
Numfon R. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Mei 2016
Great place to stay
6
Loved to stay here. If you want to find the great place to relax, i recommend here. The service is superb and all staff are friendly. The breakfast is not much varieties but the taste is so good. The beach is about 5 min walking. I will come back here again.
Leow P. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Mei 2016
Ok
5
Good
Wen L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 April 2016
Good!
5.3
Nice, big room and really friendly and nice staff! :)
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PersekitaranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02