Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
918 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (918)
Saring ikut:
Jing L. Pasangan China, 31 Julai 2015
good place

location, pool, service
9.7
good place to live. but when you check in, you should check all the things provided by the hotel first,for there would be something such as mosquito repellant spray, which you should pay to use but it may not be in the room at first.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danielle V. Pasangan Netherlands, 23 Julai 2015
Recommended

Decor, staff, location
8.3
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms with separate bath tub, shower and toilet very convenient. Fresh towels everyday. Breakfast was ok, quite a lot of choice, only bad thing was the flies at the fruit after a while. Very nice BBQ at the restaurant in the night for a good price. Thank you Chanalai :).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry L. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Julai 2015
Excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Julai 2015
Nice stay, great location!

Size of room, cleanliness, location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tania S. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Julai 2015
Mike and Tarns

Staff, location and price
9.7
This is the fourth time we have stayed here and we will stay there again as we love it. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the breakfast staff. The rooms are nice and big with a balcony on every room. I would recommend this place to anybody as a great place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maree C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja New Zealand, 13 Julai 2015
A bit tired!

Pool, location, big rooms
6
The hotel is looking a bit worn and tired, it is in need of painting and the rooms could do with refurbishing. We booked 2 rooms and were travelling with 2 teenage children therefore we requested an extra key for each room which was refused, there was no reason given and they were not even prepared to discuss it, the staff were quite rude in their response to our request. The breakfast was OK however fairly basic in selection, the fresh preparation of your choice of eggs was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sonny Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Jun 2015
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8.7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bianca H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Jun 2015
Great hotel!

-room layout: balcony, spacious, open concept bathroom
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irene T. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2015
Great location and nice hotel

great location, comfortable hotel and friendly staff
7.3
This is the 3rd times we travel to Phuket. We choose kata area because is not so crowded place. And this hotel give me very calm feeling when step in and the location is very near to the beach. Of course that we have read thru the Agoda reviews before booking. Overall is acceptable although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PersekitaranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05