atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Tropical Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Dapur Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 804 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (804)
Senarai mengikut:
Rainer M. Kumpulan Germany, 16 Julai 2014
Nice and clean place. Friendly people

Pool, room and location
7.7
Adam W. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Jun 2014
relaxing

pool location room
8
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Naraporn T. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Mei 2014
Good room and service

Room style, service , location
5.7
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Sirikhae S. Pasangan Thailand, 04 Mei 2014
Reasonable

Wide room, Easy a
6.3
David D. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 April 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room pool and buffet breakfast
8
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Ronald H. Pasangan United States of America, 09 April 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8.7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Pasangan Kazakhstan, 30 Mac 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9.7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Rainer S. Pelancong solo Germany, 17 Mac 2014
For a little money much comfort !

Big , long swimming pool / although near fully booked enough chairs at the pool / central area at Kata Beach, but also quiet !
8
I have been there many times before and I will come again, because the hotel gives you much comfort (big rooms, nice shower) for cheap money. Internet acess is free of charge, but the quality could be better.
Victor J. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Pasangan Sweden, 09 Mac 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PersekitaranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - DapurChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PersekitaranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PersekitaranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A01