atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 294
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1229 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1229)
Saring mengikut:
Asmah T. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Jun 2014
Hotel yang selesa

Lokasi, harga , dan keselesaan
9
Kami sangat puas hati memilih hotel ini kerana sangat mudah mendapatkan makanan halal di sekitar hotel. Masjid terletak di belakang hotel ini sahaja, masjid juga mempunyai kantin yang menyediakan makanan halal ala Cina termasuk dim sum yang sedap. Berjalan kaki lebih kurang 7-10 minit ke MTR Causeway Bay atau Wanchai. Bas dari aiport (A11) juga berhenti tidak begitu jauh dari hotel ( lebih kurang 2 blok ). Bilik agak sempit tapi lengkap dengan pelbagai kemudahan dan katil sangat selesa. Overall, sekiranya ke HK lagi, saya akan memilih hotel ini juga.
Yusfaizal Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 September 2012
menarik

selesa,mudah untuk makanan halal,murah
6.3
tiada sebarang masalah, mudah untuk mendapat perkhidmatan pengangkutan awam, berdekatan dengan pusat islam
Daniel N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 Oktober 2014
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8.3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.
Yoonhyung J. Kumpulan South Korea, 11 Oktober 2014
fair price for fair space and fair service

There wasn't anything best about this hotel really to be fair.
5.7
I can't rate the place 'bad' as it wasn't but can't rate it anything more than 'fair'. The location is fair being about 15-minute walk away from Causeway Bay station. I chose to have the breakfast at the buffet and that's also about fair. The food wasn't especially good or bad. However, the staff(seemed to be the manager of the restaurant) either deliberately or by mistake tried to charge us for two more persons. When I pointed out that that was not the way it was supposed to be, he revised it but persisted that he did not do anything wrong without a single word of apology. I was certainly a bit surprised at his behavior. The room wasn't very clean either as I found hair in the bathroom. The bed sheets were not very convincingly clean either. Ventilation in the room was poor and air conditioning was not quite strong enough. I can't say it wasn't fair for the price but again, can't say too good things about this place. My stay was not too comfortable because of some of the staff and some poor facility.
Kevin C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 26 September 2014
Ok but nothing special

Local is not convenient, facilities outdated, rooms outdated
4.7
For it's age the Hotel is fine but dont expect much (not that you can in HK for the money). Room was outdated and not that clean. Facilities and local not really that great.
Marco C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 September 2014
Good for a few days travelling

Location, breakfast, price
9.3
Location: I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I think it has a good location - only 7 mins walk from the Wan Chai MTR stop. Remember that once you get to reception you will need to hand over a deposit (refundable upon checking-out)of a few hundred HK$, so factor that into your overall spending for your trip. Staff: the staff does speak english and were really helpfull when I need my door lock to be fixed. The repair guy came within 5 mins and fixed the door pretty quickly for me. The cleaning ladies are welcoming and smiling all the time. Room: the rooms for individual travellers are small but cosy. Don't expect anything fancy but you will find a soft and very comfortable bed with 2 pillows, a safe in a wardrobe, a mini bar fridge and a kettle in another cabinet. A flat screen TV with about 30 channels with quite a few sports channels. Free wi-fi in the room. If you want a better room then ask for a room in their "signature floor". The thing which I found to be of great help is the hotel's smart phone available in the rooms. The phone is called "Handy" and in it you will find wikipedia type descriptions/explanations of everything there is to see in HK. And what is more you can take it out with you to benefit from any discounts the hotel offers via the smart phone and use the maps if you get lost. The phone is connected 24/7 to the web. You can also buy tickets for the Big Bus Tour tours for HK and Kowloon Island. You can buy tickets for these tours at the reception but it will cost you HK $400 whilst if you take your handy phone to the main Big Bus Tour office on Pier 9 on HK Island you will get the ticket for HK $360. However if you buy 2 tours (24 and 48 hours validity) you can get them for HK $360! Even better! Breakfast: I had my breakfast included in the overall price of my room but if you want an English style or American style breakfast it will set you back around HK$200. Breakfast is buffet style.
Richard H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Nice location

Location, price, location
7.3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8.3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Sze Y. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 September 2014
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7.3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall
Philip W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 15 September 2014
Good location but uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location
7.7
The location was good, accessible to eateries, shopping and then some. The room was small but well appointed. The only problem was a sagging bed, which made sleep quality poor.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06