atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 294
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1201 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1201)
Saring mengikut:
Asmah T. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Jun 2014
Hotel yang selesa

Lokasi, harga , dan keselesaan
9
Kami sangat puas hati memilih hotel ini kerana sangat mudah mendapatkan makanan halal di sekitar hotel. Masjid terletak di belakang hotel ini sahaja, masjid juga mempunyai kantin yang menyediakan makanan halal ala Cina termasuk dim sum yang sedap. Berjalan kaki lebih kurang 7-10 minit ke MTR Causeway Bay atau Wanchai. Bas dari aiport (A11) juga berhenti tidak begitu jauh dari hotel ( lebih kurang 2 blok ). Bilik agak sempit tapi lengkap dengan pelbagai kemudahan dan katil sangat selesa. Overall, sekiranya ke HK lagi, saya akan memilih hotel ini juga.
Yusfaizal Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 September 2012
menarik

selesa,mudah untuk makanan halal,murah
6.3
tiada sebarang masalah, mudah untuk mendapat perkhidmatan pengangkutan awam, berdekatan dengan pusat islam
Leonie M. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 16 Disember 2014
No hot water in the evening for a shower.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9
My stay was so, so. I booked with Agoda and the website said there'd be complimentary bottled water, there wasn't. To no fault of the hotel really. The hotel had a funny smell, almost neauseating, perhaps better ventillation is in order. Also, no water in the evening for a shower. Very disappointing...overall it was ok. I'd probably stay there again.
Andrew S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 Disember 2014
Overnight while in transit

Check in, door open till early morning, free mobile phone to use outside of hotel incl. internet
5.3
Room is very small, literally not enough to swing a cat inside. Was ok enough just to sleep a night, would not be comfortable for a long stay. The hotel did feel safe. Shower and toilet area could do with a bit better maintenance. Bed was comfortable. Safe was a good size.
Kenneth C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 Disember 2014
a bad stay experience

location
6
room was too small, not clean, more like a guess house thsn a hotel
Edgard P. Pasangan France, 08 Disember 2014
B

Location-prices-comfort
6.3
Gary H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Disember 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location, Confort. smartphone
8
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at Charterhouse, it was the first hotel I've been in that looked better in person than the photos on the internet. The best was comfortable, their were many places to eat and each room is supplied with a smartphone that allow you unlimited local phone calls and long distance calls to the USA, China, Singapore, UK and Austraila for free.
Noridayu J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 Disember 2014
Little old but great location

Location, quiet and comfortable
7.7
Easy to locate the hotel. A lot of Halal foods around the hotel location. Halal dim sum restaurant is just behind the hotel. Will stay in Charteredhouse on my next visit to Hongkong
Eyal F. Pelancong perniagaan Belgium, 01 Disember 2014
Good location, ungraded

Big room, good location and staffs are helpful
7.3
The first room I got was really bad but got ungraded to deluxe room and the staffs are very helpful to try to fix the room.
Mok K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 23 November 2014
Extremely small room with a under sized single bed

Location is good, many restaurants nearby, near to shopping
5
I reserved a room with double bed. hotel replied they could only get me a single bed which is not indicated while I did the booking. Hotel emailed back and required me to upgrade to superior room in order to have big bed. I emailed back 3 times with not reply. the room turned out to be a 0.8m x 1.8m bed. barely enough for one person. I have to pay extra to upgrade to a room with a double bed. With this price, I will certainly get a better hotels. In fact I found a couples of better price hotel near by.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01