atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkoni/Teres Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkoni/Teres Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Laluan Masuk
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Restoran Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1554 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1554)
Saring mengikut:
Chi Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 Jun 2014
Hotel tersorok , tapi senang cari makan dan shop

Lokasi, makanan dan shoppimg
6.3
sungguh memuaskan , dan keselesaan internet senang
Kotchakorn Y. Pasangan Thailand, 30 Mac 2013
ที่ตั้งมีของกินที่หลากหลาย

อยู่กลางเยาวราช ราคาไม่แพง
7.7
อยู่กลางเยาวราช เดินทางสะดวก โรงแรมอยู่ในซอย แต่หาง่าย ใกล้แหล่งของกินและช๊อปปิ้ง พนังงานต้อนรับและอัธยาศัยดี
Zamudin A. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2012
Hotel bagus, bersih, banyak kemudahan, wifi free,

Dekat dengan pusat belibelah, free wifi & mandi air panas, microwave & pinggan mangkuk dalam bilik
7.3
Sangat baik, banyak kemudahan dalam bilik, wifi free, staff yg sentiasa membantu...sangat di syorkan. Harga berpatutan
Tip Membeli Belah: Banyak tempat membeli belah di China Town
Tanya V. Pasangan Bahamas, 18 November 2014
lovely clean hotel and the staff were really nice

location convienience value for money
9.7
had a great time great location great value for money will stay again
Thong C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 06 November 2014
Value for money

easy access, lots of good food around
6.7
This is my 2nd time staying this hotel, air-con leaked after my 2nd night stay, shower sliding door spoilt & safe box is spoilt, overall as a solo traveler I'm quite ok, my last trip was only the safe spoilt, hope next trip everything is gets better.
Shiau P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Convenient but poor WIFI

location, location and location
5.7
the hotel is very convenient for me as it is only five minutes walk to the wholesale market. however, the WIFI is not as what they stated as high speed WIFI, i hardly connect to the WIFI inside my room, and it badly affected my communication with my customer and supplier. there is no hair dryer inside my room, when i tell the counter staff, he just dont believe and ask me to search every corner again. so i do it and still there are no dryer inside the room. i called and finally hair dryer was sent, but it was spoiled only blow out cool air not hot air. i try to call but no answer. hence, i used up half and hour to blow dry my hair...hotel staff is not so friendly and not helpful to guest.
Haziq S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2014
Centre or china town

Centre, friendly staff, awesome rooftop
5
I would say that the hotel is actually located at centre of china town. I just stayed for 2 days due to business trip.
Poppy L. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Oktober 2014
Nice place but the location in residential alley

Hotel Staff Friendly
8
Hans S. Pelancong solo Sweden, 24 September 2014
Great location in China Town

The location, the staff and the AC.
8.3
Great stay all in all except for the wifi.
Khem H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 September 2014
Value for money

Cheap , good food & nice staff
9
Is value for budget holiday

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkoni/TeresCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Laluan MasukCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Balkoni/TeresCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Laluan MasukCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik MandiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik MandiCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Laluan MasukCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - RestoranCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02