atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 7

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 50 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (50)
Saring mengikut:
Salud A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7.7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9.3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Ogos 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 Julai 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Kevin W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Julai 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Pasangan Canada, 05 Julai 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Jun 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6.3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Jun 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C04