Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 7

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

berdasarkan
67 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (67)
Saring ikut:
Colin D. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Julai 2015
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9.7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivy E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas F. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Jun 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9.7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daisy V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd F. Kumpulan United States of America, 03 Jun 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8.7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna K. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7.7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Princess M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 24 April 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angeleen A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9.3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nilda G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mac 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8.7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kadelle P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Mac 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A08